Ratings based on 3,184 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close where I needed to be.

Posted May 20, 2018
An ok place to stay. Drove up to SF and needed to fly out. Chose to stay here for price and proximity. Place has free parking enough for all guest. Has good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grover Beach, califirnia

Posted May 18, 2018
Very closer to airport, but across the water. Nice facility with great breakfast included. Beds Are comfiortable and room clean. Lots of ports for charging electronics. Room is big. Staff was extremely helpful, personable and seemed to be hard working and pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, KOREA

Posted May 17, 2018
Room temperature is too low. I could not control the temperature.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South San Francisco, Ca

Posted May 16, 2018
The staff don't even give us a nice view even there were so many vacant room with a nice view. Ridiculous
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by Gm, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, i'm sorry you weren't given room with view. Your reservation was booked for standard king, you may upgrade at time of check in, if we have availability for nominal fee. Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 14, 2018
It was clean, comfortable, smelled good, and had a great view. My family and I really enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
A VERY NICE AND CONVENIENT PLACE TO STAY. PRICE REASONABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
Stayed one night before flying in the morning. Very comfortable room, free WiFi, free breakfast, free shuttle to the airport. Exactly what I needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted May 11, 2018
The pictures are extremely misleading. The room was utterly disgusting with stains and marks all over the walls. The furniture was in shambles and very old.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a review, I am deeply sorry you were not satisfied with your room. This is not the type of service you should expect from our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. We take all comments seriously and welcome any opportunity to improve. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable. Please do not hesitate to ask