Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great place to stay if shopping in West Burlington or Burlington, IA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, United States of America

Quiet, easy access.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Drop the deposit
Location: Napoli's downtown has great pizza and tenderloins.
Stay here every time i come to town for business. Affordable, clean and easy to get to. There is a great coffee kiosk in the mall parking lot you drive through to get to the hotel. The internet is terrible. If you are at the end of the hall, forgetaboutit. Also, be advised there is a $100 deposit "in case something happens to the room".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nothing works

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Didn't have the correct room available when we arrived. Got a different room with only 1 bed. Tv didn't work in the room and the jets in the jacuzzi didn't work either. What a dump of a hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice place. Dont understand the 100$ deposit for 1 night, sure if youre staying a week
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Necessities deposit

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice but the only thing that was bad was to find out about the deposit that was needed when checking in. This needs to be told to people upfront.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this place!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Miserable! Hotel full of construction workers, very little sleep. Had to make a Walmart run to get a blanket as the hotel didn't have anymore.
3 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by William from New Baden, IL

Field Service Representative

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Not really happy. They double charged my credir card and was told the Manager doesn't come in until 11:00 pm when I called to get this fixed. Was told this twice, last night and again this morning when the manager failed to call me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Not fit for business trips.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Location close to my assignment and shopping. Nothing else.
Cons: Fire hsekpg/replace,or fire mgmt for poor training/supervision/inspection. Add printer in lounge at computer FREE. Front desk# in website.
Location: Close to my assignment and grocery shopping.
Room and breakfast area were dirty, not dusted. Breakfast room not very attended. Ran out of food and waited for more. Only 2 drink choices. Limited food selection. Overripe bananas. No printer in lounge with computer. When asked about printing, was told have to e-mail documents to hotel for printing. Attendant had to search for e-mail address. After going to the trouble of sending e-mail to hotel, it was ONLY THEN, not in advance, that I was told it will cost 50 cents per page to print. That is an outrageous rate, and it should have been advised when told about having to e-mail the documents. Expedia.com cancellation policy is to FORFEIT payment for the ENTIRE DURATION of the reserved stay, not just the first night. I AM BLACKLISTING EXPEDIA.COM AND WILL NEVER USE THEM AGAIN. Hotel website did not list their front desk phone # so they could be called direct.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels