Ratings based on 897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very satisfied with this hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everything was to our satisfaction except for the pool was out of order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The bed was heaven. Room was the size of an apartment. Closet could be a small bedroom. Full kitchen with dishes and utensils necessary to bake vegan cheesey garlic bread.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Place, Great People

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Staff, location,facilities. Nearby seafood, Chinese, bagel, and pizza restaurants all within walking distance. 10 min. drive to downtown Burlington.
Rooms are large, clean, and comfortable. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Free breakfast is simple but plentiful and even healthy (fruit, yogurt). Indoor pool rounds things out for an easy workday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

New

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and new
Cons: WIFI for sure
Location: Close to my son and shopping
The wifi was not good even the staff agree!Very disappointed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bel hotel quand meme assez prêt de burlington

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: facilité pour stationnement bon petit déjeuné inclus
Cons: plus d'attention sur la propretée.. micro-onde mal propre motte de cheveux sur le planché ainsi que grain de popcorn et epingle a ressort
Location: semble bien situé mais nous y avons pas mal juste dormi meme la piscine était plutôt fraiche
hotel correct pour une nuit de sommeil mais sans plus
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great valve

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The full size kitchen and a bedroom that can be closed off.
Cons: Extra blankets and sheets for pull-out couch. Pot holders for the kitchen. Option for faster speed internet even if there is an extra cost.
Location: Burlington is about 15 minutes away.
This was my second stay at this hotel and I requested the separate sleeping room/kitchenette again. This hotel is a great deal for the price charged. It is local to Donut Donuts and a few gas stations as well as the local colleges. There is even a water slide for the indoor pool. The area around the hotel feels quite safe and traffic isn't heard within the rooms. It is within a business neighborhood. Room View: The back of a strip mall and over the vent to the dryers below. Not the greatest but I didn't stay here for the view. Kitchen: Full size oven, fridge, and dishwasher. Includes a few dishes, bowls, utensils, and cooking pots. Everything appeared clean but I ran it through the dishwasher and brought paper plates and napkins. Coffee maker is very small. Fresh brewed coffee and hot water is available downstairs though. Temp. of room: Adjustable and without any odd sounds. Living room: Nice size couch but had stains on the cushions. There is also a chair and ottoman. The coffee table had the imprint of some paper on it and the finish was worn off; likely from some spill. Numerous plugs for charging. Bedroom: HUGE closet and fan over the bed. The pillows on the bed were more like throw pillows but there were two full size pillows in the closet. Ironing board and iron are within closet along with the room safe. WIFI: Could have been better and took a little to log onto it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, NY

Conveniently located.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff; location
Cons: Repairs
Location: There's a decent bagel shop across the street!
I found the staff to be very pleasant, but that did not carry over into adequate care of their infrastructure. My suite had a broken lamp in the room and I could not control the temperature in the room either. Also, a towel rack was obviously in place without any real attachment to the wall. This was during the Thanksgiving holiday, so there may not have been enough staff at the time, but it detracted from my ease with the suite. However, I would go back there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed one night

Posted Nov 25, 2016
They do accept pets for a nominal fee, so that was a plus. The furnishings are old and tired, especially the couch and side chair. This place needs a refresh desperately. The breakfast was nothing special. The staff is very pleasant and they really do go out of their way for the guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff my second visit

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Great location pet friendly with nice rooms and staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marieville,qc

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great , friendly staff , great pool with slide, full size fridge and stove