Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William

Vermont is a wonderful place to go.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay although brief (one night).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Western New York

Nice stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Warwick RI

wonderful staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Got to the hotel at 7:06pm. Check in was delayed due to fax not sent / not checked to see if it went through. Finally after two calls to Expedia , (7:53pm) we checked in. Only to find out the hotel was under construction and the pool service, (which is why I booked it) was closed. If known I wouldn't have booked this hotel. Over all the room was beautiful and the staff was amazingly polite and egar to help with anything and everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Nederland

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ruime kamer, met aparte slaapkamer. Redelijk schoon. Grote keuken met nauwelijks spullen. Geen kookgerei en een paar bordjes en bekers. Wel een afwasmachine, maar dus niets om er in af te wassen. In de buurt waren alleen een paar bedrijven.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Large size of suites, good appliances and lighting, balconies, quiet, parking, good price for Burlington.
-----------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Elysburg PA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and the place was clean. Not as updated as I would have liked but the king bed was very comfortable. There was an air conditioner in the wall in the living room but none in the bedroom, only a small ceiling fan. Huge walk in closet in the bedroom and a flat screen TV in the bedroom and living room. The breakfast items were not to our liking but we brought our own knowing we had a full kitchen to use. The staff were very nice and overall a nice place to stay on short notice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

hôtel prés de Burlington

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: beaucoup de place. Il y a un salon, un coin cuisine et une grande chambre. Parking gratuit.
Cons: chaleur intenable dans les couloirs. Petit déjeuner pitoyable.
Location: Rien à faire dans cette banlieue. Il faut aller à Burlington, mais ce n'est pas loin.
hôtel un peu en retrait du centre de Burlington (15 minutes) mais tarifs abordables. Petit déjeuner pitoyable. Il faudrait prévenir les clients qu'ils ont tout à disposition dans leur chambre, pour préparer le petit déjeuner, à condition de faire des courses à l'avance à Burlington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was great and helpful with every question. Rooms were clean, beds were comfortable, pillows a bit too small. A good location to base from, with good access to get into Burlington and out of town. We would stay again, and hope all remains the same, including prices, after transition to Baymont occurs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrin

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great service at the desk when I checked in.