Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Extremely nice hotel! But close to nothing

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Lovely place! Great breakfast I don't have anything else to say
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, NC

Outdoor odor

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Very clean and staff was gracious.
Cons: ??
Location: Just passing through.
Though no fault of the hotel, the outdoor odor was unpleasant. Nearby farm or fertilizer or something, but it wasn't good. The AC/heat would draw the smell into the hotel room, so we couldn't utilize AC/heat.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by Andrew Lee (Manager), Hotel Management
Hey Sandy, Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate any feedback that is given to us from our valued guests. Sorry to hear that you stayed on a day where the smell of cattle was a bit overwhelming. Our staff does expunge the smell within the property but as you have already experienced there are ways for it to enter despite our measures. We appreciate your forthrightness and hope that this did not sour your taste on our quaint agricultural town. If you are ever back in our area, we hope you will stay with us again(preferably on a less smelly day).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very clean and everything was in good condition. The location is close to the interstate but did not hear traffic noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Andrew Lee (Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you so much for spending time to share with us your experience as well as for the perfect rating. Glad to see everything about the stay was fantastic and also that you got an excellent night of sleep. If you are ever back in Burlington again, we hope you'll come back to see us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful new hotel with all the amenities.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Location: Didn't stay long enough to check it out. Just passing through.
The breakfast 'twas excellent with made to,order omelettes. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Andrew Lee (Manager), Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, management really appreciates it. We are overjoyed to see that our omelette breakfast exceeded your expectations. Hope you made it to your destination safely and if you are ever back in Burlington, we would be happy to host you again once more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs,CO

Very friendly and roomy hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
My husband and I stayed at this hotel on our way to Colorado Springs. The lady at the desk was very friendly and gave us suggestions on where to eat. The hotel is very nice and open. We loved home tall the ceilings were in our room. The pool is clean and comes with a hot tub. Breakfast was good. Dogs were allowed and there is plenty of room to walk them. There's not really anything to do in Burlington, so we spent a lot of time at the hotel, which was just fine. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by Andrew Lee (Manager), Hotel Management
Hello Hailey, Thanks so much for the review, we greatly appreciate the time you put in to give us a perfect rating. Management is glad to see that we able to meet all of your expectations. Right now there may not be much to do in Burlington but if you come back during the summer time, our historical carousel is open to the public which is a site to behold for sure. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you for the review, we hope to see you again back here soon.
4 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Comfy and soft bed/sheets. Clean, modern room with lots of space. Really nice bathroom as well Offered a huge Breakfast with lots of options, even to build your own omelette. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Burlington.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great stop along i70.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the review, we greatly appreciate it. Glad to see your experience with us has been perfect. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Andrew Lee Manager