Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very nice would recommend to everyone. Very pleasant and clean. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great hitel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Best hotel stay in 18 days on the road! Great staff, rooms, comfort and breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was exactly what we needed while traveling

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We were charged twice for our one night stay, once through Expedia when booking and once through my credit that was on file.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great find

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
Very pleasant, well appointed, very clean, great staff, afternoon sundaes. Would make a point to stay there again when near the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, friendly staff. The noise level from the other rooms was high, you could hear every footstep from the room above. You would think a newer hotel such as this would not have that issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Easy off on interstate
Excellent buffet comfortable rooms. Staff pleasant helpful
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Olathe, KS

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Seemed new. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gardner, MA

Nice hotel with great services.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Very new hotel with available snack store and free coffee and tea available at any time. Excellent facility and staff.
Cons: It will be a great hotel once the area is developed.
Location: Nothing available in the area.
We were stranded in the town while our vehicle was being repaired. We had stayed in a Best Western 3 nights and had good experiences. An evening light meal was available and a full breakfast with omelets, pancakes and cereal was available. The staff was especially friendly and very helpful. The only drawback is the unavailability of variety stores on the other side of the bridge in a very undeveloped area.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Levittown, PA

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
What a great find! The baked potato bar the evening we arrived was very welcome after a long day of travel. In the am, the made to order omelettes were delicious! The pool and hot tub were great as well. We couldn't have been happier with our overnight stay.