Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark delaware

Welcoming and professional

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Excellent breakfast, wonderful hot tub, stayed up too late watching netflix on huge flat screen
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to host you, Barbara! We’re delighted that your breakfast at CHOPPS American Bar And Grill hit the spot, and that you had a relaxing stay overall. We appreciate you sharing your experience, and hope you’ll return next time you visit Burlington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We loved the dining room, fire place, the food, and the staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your glowing review. I am so happy you enjoyed our dining ambiance, fireplace, and cuisine. Most of all, we are delighted to hear your compliments to our staff. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Boston Marriott Burlington again soon.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
the room was small. it would have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room. bathroom needed towel racks.
5 out of 5
by Corey

Good stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Dissatisfied that I had to pay for wifi being an elite member.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

A beautiful, modern Marriott-above and beyond!

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Marriott Burlington was better than I could have imagined! It has a cardio room with the newest machines and a separate weight room. The breakfast buffet was amazing and offered more than any of us could consume. At night there was a DJ in the lobby which allowed for nice background music while we enjoyed drinks by the modern fireplace. The complimentary shuttle service to nearby restaurants and shops was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good experience and covenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our goal is to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and convenient stay. We’re pleased to have met that goal for you. We look forward to having you back at the Boston Marriott Burlington.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We live in Maine and my husband is very ill. He has many doctors at Lahey Medical Center. Most recently, my husband had major spinal surgery. I stayed at this hotel with my 3 children. Love how close it is to Lahey! My kids loved the pool area and it was very clean and relaxing. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your perspective with us. It is nice that you found great convenience in our location and that you received excellent service from our staff. Your comments will be shared with our team. Thank you, and we hope to welcome you back to the Boston Marriott Burlington.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels