Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

affordable quiet nice place close to boston

Posted Jul 26, 2016
hotel overall is excellent 4 star to me, beds makes you sleep like baby! close to all what we need, less than 20 min to boston & got same level of expensive rates in boston! great deal!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. It is great to read that you were able to enjoy so much while here and could relax and unwind after a busy day. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you have the chance to visit the Boston Marriott Burlington the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best hotel breakfast ever

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Everything was awesome at the hotel. The service was prompt and professional. The breakfast was enough of a reason to go back to this hotel. Everyone from the gentleman making omelets to the wait staff were really attentive. Parking was great and having two pools was a plus. This is my second visit to the Boston area. This will more than likely be the hotel of choice the next time I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to have had you here and I look forward to sharing your feedback with our team. We are happy to be your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Boston Marriott Burlington.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Gods acces to highways. 20 minutes to Boston by car. Pool could use a good cleaning but other then that I have nothing to complain about. Staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am happy to read you were able to enjoy our location and found it easy to access the surrounding area. We appreciate your feedback and your comments will be reviewed with our team. We hope you have the chance to visit the Boston Marriott Burlington again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great facilities and convenient location. Top notch all around!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to read you were able to enjoy our location and your stay with us. It was great to welcome you to the Boston Marriott Burlington. We hope you have the opportunity to visit us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location only!

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Room is very narrow dirty. Bedding is dirty. A lot of people very noisy. Not recommand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

NIce hôtel needs some renovation work, but ok.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Very nice receptionist at front desk, received extra vouchers for breakfast. EXcellent breakfast and very friendly cook.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your acknowledgment of our friendly staff. We’re happy you enjoyed your breakfast at Chopps American Bar and Grill. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Boston Marriott Burlington again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
The breakfast are terrific! Outdoor Swimming pool is beautiful . The lunge is also well decorated . One minute drive to the highway. A nice place to stay when visit Boston.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your glowing review. We are happy you enjoyed our outdoor pool and the interior design of our hotel. Chopps American Bar and Grill is ideal for breakfast and it’s great to know you enjoyed it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Boston Marriott Burlington again soon.
5 out of 5
by ann

Great location near downtown Boston

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and quiet. We were able to use the shuttle service to go to the mall for dinner one night. It is also very convenient to downtown Boston. The restaurant was nice and had a great breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Making our guests feel well taken care of is important to us and we are delighted you experienced that firsthand. It is great to know our ideal location provided the convenience you needed to explore our great city. Our in-house restaurant, Chopps American Bar and Grill, serves up savory dishes and a wonderful breakfast buffet. We are so glad you appreciated your experience there. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Boston Marriott Burlington again soon.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Buffalo

Nice Place, Great Breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a bit small for a 4-person room, but my friends and I all fit relatively comfortably in there. The room was in good condition and everything was clean. The best part about the stay was the free breakfast we somehow got; the omelettes are fantastic and the service is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are glad your accommodations were comfortable for your stay. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed your breakfast and the service you received. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we hope you will come back soon to the Boston Marriott Burlington for another great stay.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels