Ratings based on 1,046 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to Burlington mall

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice hotel close to shopping mall and highway entrance. The room is clean and has everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, Bronx NY

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable, with a full kitchen! Only issue was locating the road to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KATHRYN C

convenient and clean

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
my brother was hospitalized unexpectedly in Lahey Hospital and having a place to stay on short notice and so close by was a godsend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept hotel with kitchenet

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Makes sense hotel very clean with Gym And kitchenet. well maintained $$
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Some small things which added up to be unpleasant.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Free hot chocolate, the gym, and the shuttle service were all nice features.
Cons: The internet, first and foremost. Either buy bigger pipes or switch providers. I got better service in all 4 airports I used than at the hotel.
Location: It was awkward to walk down to the main street.
1) the toilet was often 'running' a bit in the room. It worked as normally, some water was often trickling into the bowl at all hours. 2) The heating/cooling system would not turn off. Even when the off button was pressed, the fan would periodically turn on for a minute or two at all hours. There was no way to unplug it to stop it making noise and blowing air. 3) The internet was terribly slow. I had a good solid connection to the router, but the internet speeds were far too slow in the evening to use without disappointment. This is particularly relevant for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything I need

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Overall it's great for me to stay of the whole week. The free shuttle is very helpful as well. It has a decent gym which I would like to try next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here and put a lot of my clients up at the Candlewood Suites in Burlington often. Perfectly located walking distance Wegman's, the Burlington Mall, movie theatre, pool hall and 128/95HWY also just a few minutes to Boston/Wellesley, etc. it's a great hotel, nice staff and only good things to say about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, MA.

Great location for me,Close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Happy to have a gym to use while on vacation and washer and dryer came in handy.