Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept hotel with kitchenet

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Makes sense hotel very clean with Gym And kitchenet. well maintained $$
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Some small things which added up to be unpleasant.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Free hot chocolate, the gym, and the shuttle service were all nice features.
Cons: The internet, first and foremost. Either buy bigger pipes or switch providers. I got better service in all 4 airports I used than at the hotel.
Location: It was awkward to walk down to the main street.
1) the toilet was often 'running' a bit in the room. It worked as normally, some water was often trickling into the bowl at all hours. 2) The heating/cooling system would not turn off. Even when the off button was pressed, the fan would periodically turn on for a minute or two at all hours. There was no way to unplug it to stop it making noise and blowing air. 3) The internet was terribly slow. I had a good solid connection to the router, but the internet speeds were far too slow in the evening to use without disappointment. This is particularly relevant for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything I need

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Overall it's great for me to stay of the whole week. The free shuttle is very helpful as well. It has a decent gym which I would like to try next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, MA.

Great location for me,Close to restaurants.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Happy to have a gym to use while on vacation and washer and dryer came in handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Chose this hotel because it's close to work and the price was cheaper compared to the other hotels in the region. For those travelers just needing a bed & shower, this place is ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast, ME

Enjoyable stay and good location

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The location - right off of the interstate - was extremely convenient. Proximity to a variety of restaurants was excellent.
Cons: Surprisingly enough, the entrance could have been better marked.
Location: Our visit was short, so we didn't have time to really explore the area. It is across from a sizeable mall and close to the highway and restaurants.
My wife and I arrived at the hotel with my 89 year old mother. The hotel was heavily booked, and yet the staff person went out of her way to assure that we had adjacent rooms. The rooms were spacious, clean, comfortable, and nicely appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Newly renovated hotel. Only complaint was how easily noise carried over from different suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very difficult to find the road to this hotel. Gps was no help.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Danielle, Hotel Management
I am so sorry that you had difficulty finding the hotel. We recommend anyone traveling to our hotel to use the address 20 Second Ave Burlington, MA 01803 instead of our physical address because our driveway is actually located on Second Ave. I apologize for the inconvenience and hope this doesn't stop you from returning in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbly helpful staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Superb room, suite. Kitchen was fantastic and helpful to have in my visit. No noise! Quiet, well located near two main arteries
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the room and everything it. Nice clean & comfortable. We will definitely be back!