Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Posted Apr 3, 2017
We were in town for a college visit and was very pleased. There were several college reams staying at the hotel and we would have never known, it was pleasantly quiet and breakfast was extended the next morning to accommodate the crowd it was wonderful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
i was incorrectly build for one nights stay at this hotel one week before I was even in the state.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The room was very clean. The faucet in the tub dripped. We did not report it. Had an excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traveler

Awesome staff

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good And my dog was not an issue nor did I have to pay "extra" just because my dog was traveling with me
2 out of 5
by Taurus from Cincinnati

ok for a short stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Pool area smelled strange. Exercise room heater not on and TV did not work in it either. Room decent but no outlets near desk for laptop. Breakfast good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delano mn

Great staff. Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We drove 1000 miles a and looked forward to the hot tub this hotel has. After check in we found the hot tub not working, so the staff changed us to a hot tub room. After we settled into our new room, we found it was very dirty and had mold. The bathroom ceiling was covered in mold and the bathtub was just gross. The AC vents also had mold on them. We woke early only to find out our bags, clothes and important papers were wet from apparently the AC above our room leaking in. We had to get an early start otherwise I would've addressed these issues with the staff. Also, the side door to get outside was unlocked so anyone could come in. Very disappointed! (Unfortunately. I do have pics but not able to upload them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hallways not air conditioned. Ran out of food and coffee for breakfast at 9 am. Pool water didn't look very clear. Very loud family beside us who didn't start putting their small kids to bed until 11pm. So annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Comfortable, Quiet, Convenient

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Clean room with two queen beds, desk, all the basics.
1 out of 5
by cynthia from nowhereville

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
ice machine out of service, tv out of service, dirty wash cloth in room. Hot tub out oif service, pool dirty.