Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Clean hotel in excellent location.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Toilet was too low for accessible room.
Location: Was visiting boyhood home.
Clean hotel with comfortable bed. Staff friendly and very helpful. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We enjoyed this hotel. Nice remodeling, it is up to date. Delicious breakfast and my boys loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted May 19, 2017
Very nice and quiet. Everything you need. Good location.
4 out of 5
by Tonya M.

Attention

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stiffness great, the only thing I would say is the pool needs attention and just let visitor know that you are under construction.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
In town to visit family so did not spend a lot of time at the hotel. Very clean, comfortable rooms with enough space to relax.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Remodeling mess

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Would have been nice to know they are STILL in the middle of remodel after staying twice in 6 months.we spoke to two different people on thebphone proir to stay, both had ample opportunity to give us a heads up. Not safe for children thats for sure! Why not let ME decide if I want to stay at hotel with no carpet, wet concrete, and cones in the hall. Seriously unacceptable not to let us know up front. And way to expensive for the area. Shotty remodel work to say the least. Tile in bathroom cracked and toilet rocks. Non english speaking construction crew almost hit our parked truck with their large skin loader equipment while my wife and kids were sitting in it waiting patiently to be able to go into the hotel. They laughed and thouht it was funny. We were definitely not impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was great except for the TV not working.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Spacious and Comfy

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's a serious bummer to have to spend Christmas Eve in a hotel, but this facility was wonderful. Not super fancy, but very nice nonetheless. The room was spacious and the beds were VERY comfortable. We feel like we got a good value for our money.