Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Priced to high

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Walked into lobby, under construction, never mentioned during reservation process, hopefully this is to update the hotel. Room was comfortable and overall very clean except for the bathroom. Everything is somewhat worn-out. I had friends staying at other hotels in the area for less money, which were a lot nicer. I feel you be better off looking somewhere else for less money! It's a shame I've always had good luck with other Comfort Suites.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The staff was very friendly. We brought our dog and had no problems. Staff was great. Pool area was closed due to construction but it was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Chris Gram, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks very much for your kind review! We appreciate all of the feedback we receive from guests, as it helps us in our goal to provide the best service possible. Now we just need to create a system which allows pets to leave feedback as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Cozy stay

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Got some nice rest during my sta :-)))))))))))))))))))
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Chris Gram, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us! Some guests stay for leisure, some for area events, and some for business or family gatherings. Regardless of the reason for the trip, there are a handful of things we wish for every one of our guests... that they get a good night's rest! We're very glad you were able to relax during your visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicagom, IL

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Short, quick trip. Checking into hotel late and left early. I will definitely stay here again. Desk clerk was so nice. Hotel room was very clean as well as common areas. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Large clean rooms, nice hot breakfast. The pool, was quite large and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2015 by Chris Gram, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks very much for staying with us recently, and for your review. I will be sure to share your kind words with our breakfast and housekeeping staffs. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Chris Gram General Manager Comfort Suites Burlington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Great room for the price lots of towels lots of pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This was mid point on our road trip across US. Glad the hotel had laundry facilities and a hotel restaurant (which was excellent) because it was raining hard when we arrived and we were glad we didn't have to venture out again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Met expectations. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Clean and close to shopping and restaurants. Spacious suites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Great pool! Water pressure in the shower was not the greatest, but the room was very nice.