Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted May 19, 2017
Very nice and quiet. Everything you need. Good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Remodeling mess

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Would have been nice to know they are STILL in the middle of remodel after staying twice in 6 months.we spoke to two different people on thebphone proir to stay, both had ample opportunity to give us a heads up. Not safe for children thats for sure! Why not let ME decide if I want to stay at hotel with no carpet, wet concrete, and cones in the hall. Seriously unacceptable not to let us know up front. And way to expensive for the area. Shotty remodel work to say the least. Tile in bathroom cracked and toilet rocks. Non english speaking construction crew almost hit our parked truck with their large skin loader equipment while my wife and kids were sitting in it waiting patiently to be able to go into the hotel. They laughed and thouht it was funny. We were definitely not impressed.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
it was great except for the TV not working.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Spacious and Comfy

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's a serious bummer to have to spend Christmas Eve in a hotel, but this facility was wonderful. Not super fancy, but very nice nonetheless. The room was spacious and the beds were VERY comfortable. We feel like we got a good value for our money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
VERY QUIET. ABLE TO DO AS I WANTED. TV WORKED AND I LOVED THE BIG BED.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms but that's it......

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Although this property is due for renovation soon, it currently looks very tired....dated room furniture, peeling wallpaper, no high-def TV, usual slow wifi, etc. Attaced restaurant that served the very limited buffet breakfast was especially beat-up looking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice - missed breakfast times and restaurant closed, but we were able to check out and get breakfast at a local restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Value-conscious travelers should avoid this place--if possible. And that's the problem. Hotel options in Burlington are limited and that's how this quite ordinary hotel can charge premium rates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by beverly from Joplin Mo.

Very pleased

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Though the hotel is undergoing extensive remodeling we couldn't be happier with the maid service etc. the staff extra friendly even when meeting in a hallway. If there was anything annoying is that the breakfast food for 6 days was the same . We have booked for next year.