Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place...

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: It was very nice, clean, and the breakfast was great!
Cons: Breakfast staff could be a little more appreciative of the guests who are paying for their wages.
Location: The property of the hotel is beautiful. I was there to see friends so didn't need to find other things to do.
Overall, this was a really nice hotel and i would definitely stay again. The breakfast was really great! The only issues we had were: i reserved and paid for a king size bed room, but our room only had a queen instead; the staff openly complained about the breakfast guests within earshot of said guests. If not for these two minor issues, i'd have rated 5 stars in every category.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was spacious, clean, quiet, and had great breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a couple or a family stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: very welcoming and the staff were so personable. I had my grandfather who can be quite the jokster and the staff would go right along with his jokes!
Cons: Bigger Towels for guests that use the hot tub and pool. I had my 4 yr old with me and the towels were small even for her.
very welcoming and the staff were so personable. I had my grandfather who can be quite the jokster and the staff would go right along with his jokes! The Hot tub was a great size and so was the pool. my 4 yr old had such a blast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Clean hotel in excellent location.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Toilet was too low for accessible room.
Location: Was visiting boyhood home.
Clean hotel with comfortable bed. Staff friendly and very helpful. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2017
We enjoyed this hotel. Nice remodeling, it is up to date. Delicious breakfast and my boys loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was a super nice place to stay for our family. The kids loved the pool and we all enjoyed the breakfast selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted May 19, 2017
Very nice and quiet. Everything you need. Good location.
4 out of 5
by Tonya M.

Attention

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The stiffness great, the only thing I would say is the pool needs attention and just let visitor know that you are under construction.