Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
returning home after visit with family....hotel was very clean and comfortable with nicely appointed room. The cafe and lounge seemed nice but I didn't use it. I was very disappointed that the hotel did not include a continental breakfast as the room rate was not inexpensive and shocked that there was not even complimentary coffee in the lobby....this would very definitely determine whether I stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pleasant welcome. No hassle wi-fi and lots of channels on tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Very nice hotel quite clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to Burlington where there are plenty of things to do.
We stayed here for two nights and the room was quite spacious and comfortable. Everything was very clean and the check-in and check-out was easy. Would definately stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Bed was very comfy and showerhead was refreshing. Halls had extra foam backing which made it quiet. Air Force jets flew overhead starting at 6am
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Priya from Ashland, MA

Great place to stay near Burlington

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is modern, clean, and very comfortable. There are plenty of dining and shopping nearby and Burlington is a 10min drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brossard, QC

Nice hotel but check your credit card charges

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
I had prepaid the hotel and my husband gave his credit card for the security deposit. When we left, 3 charges appeared on his credit card, we called the hotel and they said they didn't see anything so we gave it a couple of days, 2 charges disappear but one for $112 stayed. We had to call back the hotel and they said they were going to reverse. We are waiting for it to disappear from the credit card statement. Other than that hotel was nice but not ideal that the breakfast is not included as most hotels do include it.