Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great please to stay!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very friendly stall. Very close to shopping and restaurant. Very clean and roomy rooms. The pool and hot tub were great and very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The room was very clean, quite and roomy. Loved the pool and the hot tub. So relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Only one small hiccup.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness before anything. cool and cozy lobby nice sized rooms
Cons: breakfast
Location: located in a quiet place but still very close to shopping complex in Willingston. Loved it.
I have been travelling to Burlington for 15 years and it was my first time at this hotel. I was impressed by how nice and cozy and modern it looks, and most important of all, the cleanliness, always a huge concern for me. It is not a fancy hotel and it is not intended to be, but perfect for what you expect. The only hiccup is the breakfast. It is similar to other hotels that include the breakfast (if not slightly inferior). The problem is that it is paid and you have to pay at once in order to get your coffee (not like the other hotels where you can go and serve yourself) and there was a line. If they could fix this breakfast method somehow, it would be perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Travel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Went to a craft fair and antique show which was small but very nice.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Check-in and check-out was very easy and smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sturbridge, ma

very nice staff. very helpful

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: close dinner café/ rest.
Location: Burlington downtown, lake Champlain, magic hat brewery
great King room...free breakfast was good. rooms were clean, got adjoining rooms with family no problem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
returning home after visit with family....hotel was very clean and comfortable with nicely appointed room. The cafe and lounge seemed nice but I didn't use it. I was very disappointed that the hotel did not include a continental breakfast as the room rate was not inexpensive and shocked that there was not even complimentary coffee in the lobby....this would very definitely determine whether I stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pleasant welcome. No hassle wi-fi and lots of channels on tv
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Very nice hotel quite clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to Burlington where there are plenty of things to do.
We stayed here for two nights and the room was quite spacious and comfortable. Everything was very clean and the check-in and check-out was easy. Would definately stay here again.