Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington NC

Great hotel for a wedding night

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Stylish and very well maintained
Cons: New York Times or Wall Street Journal in the lobby for breakfast
Burlington's best hotel, convenient access to the highway and well lit parking area which is always appreciated. The breakfast is a good one and worthwhile if you are in a hurry or dont' want to drive around looking for a restaurant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
The service was incredible. Everyone on the staff was so nice and friendly and helpful. The hotel was in much better condition than the Courtyard we stayed at in Winston the night before. A much better experience in Burlington. The staff deserves a lot of credit !
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Okay Stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Clean room, good staff.
Cons: Better stock the bar and breakfast so so many items are not out of stock.
Location: There are several antique malls near the hotel.
The staff was almost across the board excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. The mattress was too soft for my back, but overall , the room was great. We went to the hotel bar about 8pm for a drink. The first three bears I ordered, they were out of. The first two mixed drinks my wife ordered, they were out of the ingredients for. At breakfast the next day, they ran out of a couple items then told us it was because we didn't come to breakfast early enough.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
A nice facility, right on the highway and in a commercial area. Excellent breakfast and very kind, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and friendly csr. Many restaurants and stores near by
4 out of 5
by Meghan

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff! Clean and very nice
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was courteous and hotel and room very clean
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is like any other Marriott Courtyard clean, same menu choices bedding etc. Somehow I never manage to sleep well in this hotel not sure why