Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We were attending a music festival across the street, so the location was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Very nice hotel very convenient for us to walk to everywhere we wanted to go
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broomall, PA

Burlington college visit

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Gorgeous hotel in a fantastic city. The hotel is located on Lake Champlain with scenic views. The staff was friendly and the room clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by tracy

Perfect location

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location for a great weekend escape! The hotel is beautiful and renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Burlington

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A good home base for our adventures in Burlington. Short walk to the main strip (Church Street with it's night life & shopping), plus, convenient enough to go further when you wanted to.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fla

Partial view of Lake Champlain fm my rm was a plus

Posted May 10, 2016
My only complaint is the coffee in the rm was not very good so I went downstairs to lobby for coffee + I was locked out of my rm the night b4 I left.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from CT

Overnight stay to pick up daughter from college.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was in a perfect location - directly across the street from Lake Champlain and very close to Church Street Square. Front desk service was great. Room was spacious, clean, very comfortable bed & nice spacious modern bathroom. Had a superb dinner that evening in the hotel dining room along with a great breakfast the next morning. Highly recommend dinner reservations - dining room is not large. Will definitely stay there next visit to Burlington!!
4 out of 5
by Leah from clifton park, ny

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk check in was helpful and very welcoming. Really liked my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Quite hotel right on Lake Champlain

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Overall we had a really lovely stay. Rooms were very quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Was great to stay right on the lake and in walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, shopping and attractions. One minor thing was housekeeping came quite early (maybe because we were only a couple doors down from the 'linen closet'?) - 8:15 a.m. one morning. We were ready to head out, but if you're not an early riser, would recommend putting your 'do not disturb' hanger out. Easy fix for a great overall stay!