Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You'll like it here!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Good value for money spent. Solid breakfast! I would encourage others to give this a look. Also, great double-door access to hotel lobby and to parking lot for ease of loading/unloading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
We stayed one night because we were in the area visiting colleges. Our room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam NY

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very friendly staff and very clean room. Continental breakfast has a lot of variety, especially for food allergies and vegetarians
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Friendly and helpful staff,

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The staff was very helpful and the room clean and comfortable. Great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean, reasonable rates, convenient to down town,

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very nice experience, helpful staff that provide information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The room was clean but the heat/ac unit had a lot of gunk in it. I shut it off.
5 out of 5
by Hal

Try This Place

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at a lot of Days Inn and this by far was the nicest and cleanest one I have ever been to.
3 out of 5
by Angela

No frills, but a comfortable stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
No frills hotel. Their King bed "suites" are in the basement. We switched for a room on the main floor. It was MUCH nicer and newer. Breakfast was so-so. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

One of the better places to stay in the area

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, handy location for my purposes.
An overall clean, pleasant hotel. The only inconveniences I experienced in a two night stay were a coffee maker, but no coffee pot to go with it, and a shower with erratic pressure. The shower issue was fairly major, but it was most likely a condition in just the room I was in as the water pressure otherwise seemed OK.
4 out of 5
by marvin

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a score regarding your recent stay. It is always nice to receive positive feedback, and we appreciate you taking time out of your day to respond. Thanks again!