Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shaukat

Hotel at a good intersection for commute

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Nasty room and restroom . Shower won't work . Things like toilet tissue holder broken . Very poor quality bed linens . Trash sitting in the common area for 4 days over spilling and hotel staff smoking and showing up at front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the room conditions you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I will coach our housekeeping staff to ensure rooms are cleaned to our company’s high standards. Additionally, I will make sure we are providing each guest with professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Eye to Detail

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Not much, some sympathetic staff and the coffe.
Staff at this facility are hamstrung by the facility and lack of amenities. New draperies do not fully cover windows; tissues seem to have rough not smooth finish; TV channels completely out of sync with their listings; refrigerator is so loud it disturbs sleep (along with other building mechanical systems). Facility owner needs to take a serious look to see if they want to cater only to temporary workers int he area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I will inspect all of our rooms to ensure that they meet our company’s high standards. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet your expectations. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I will inspect all of our rooms to ensure that they meet our company’s high standards. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from Florida

Hope you don't mind sleeping in other peoples hair

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel lost my reservation but found a room for me. Bed contained hair from previous occupants.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
AWEFUL, do not stay here if you can avoid it. the service was terrible, no one cleaned my room on an 11 day stay. repeated requests to have the room cleaned as it was originally scheduled and no one ever cleaned it, no one changed my linens, no one took out the garabge...nothing. Repeated requests for kitchen supplies and none were ever delivered. After the 4th request I got sick of asking. No sppons were out for the oatmeal in the morning and the guy at the desk said they did not have any spoons. Odd, why would one put out oatmeal with no way to eat it and they have full kitchenettes in the rooms so at the very least he would have a spoon from those supplies. Once he was prompted by us to look for plasticware and spoons he did return with them. No paper cups out for hot tea that was set-up in the evening. I had to track down employees in the breakroom, all 3 were in breakroom at the same time, to get a cup for tea. I was woken up at 1:45am to things crawling around--there were bugs in my room!! I took pictures of the bugs and showed the front desk. These are just a few notes on the horrible experience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meredith from Denver, CO

bare bones

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
no amenities... not even a glass for water or a hand towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice spacious room with cooking abilities
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uloma from Bensalem

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a horrible stay.Never been to such an incompetent hotel. Most of the time they had only one staff.If you need anything, you are told to come down and get it.I was told, my room cannot be cleaned because I was staying for only two days. I wouldn't recommend this place for my worst enemy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from USA

Not a place for families or business travelers.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I rarely complain about accommodations but this was the worst experience I can remember. My family of 3 arrived at 5PM, and were told no rooms were ready yet. We were instructed to wait in the lounge, where we found other families waiting since 4PM. We asked for ice & cups, and were told 'NO'. After waiting 1 hour, we departed for dinner, and our room was ready upon our return at 7PM. The room had a full kitchen, but no silverware, plates, cups, pots/pans. But we finally had ice. The breakfast consists of granola bars & pre-packaged muffins. A very bad experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Price.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Burlington Shopping Mall.
Dirty cupboard with broken doors. Drawers filled with something gross. Sticky floor. Hair in the batch. An utterly noisy AC/heating unit. And a poor breakfast selection.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel because our favorites were all booked this weekend.The check-in time was 3pm, we arrived at 5:40 and the room was still not ready. The person at the counter said they had a lot of check-outs that day.Then the Queen size bed felt like a full size bed.My husband woke up 3 times during the night because he was not comfortable. The breakfast was very simple, not one of my best stays.