Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The rate was appealing
Cons: I can't think of anything
Location: I was in town to visit family so I didn't visit attractions, but it is convenient to everything!
The room and facilities were clean. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was quiet, I slept very well. The staff was very friendly and helpful also. I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Newly Renovated

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Location: There is shopping and several restaurants within a couple of miles of this hotel.
We had an excellent experience at this hotel. It is newly renovated. Our room and the public spaces of the hotel were very clean, and staff was friendly and helpful. We were also pleased with the continental breakfast that offered a variety of hot and cold breakfast foods. We would stay here again, for sure.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg

I would recommend!!!

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean rooms. Great gym which I used. My family enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. The free breakfast was delicious! Lots of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Best hotel stay EVER

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Clean secure building. The Smart TV was an unexpected upgrade. The rooms were clean, breakfast was great, pool was awesome. Staff was amazing.
Cons: The only suggestion I had was to have french vanilla creamer. When I mentioned that to the breakfast attendant, Aaron, he immediately pulled some out
Location: Fun City and casino were right across the street. Plenty of places to eat...Department stores nearby for necessities, prescriptions, etc...
I was so happy with the recent renovations. We stay at this hotel each time we come to Burlington. I was so excited about the new key entry method and the smart TV. Even the plumbing fixtures were beautiful. The beds were comfortable and the staff went above and beyond my expectations. So worth the money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms and nice staff, but room king room I stayed in was small
5 out of 5
by dennis

IRA opening weekend at 34 Raceway

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel! staff was courteous rooms were clean and updated. pillows were uncomfortable hotel pillows, but would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel close to business district area.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Hotel is clean and comfortable beds. I like the gym room a lot. All of the fitness machines are new.
Location: Location is near resto.
I was able to check in early without waiting for the 3 pm check in time.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels