Ratings based on 1,262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington. MA

Vacation with Son and Grandchildren

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Felt Secure, Location,Staff, cleanliness, breakfast included, free wi-fi, pool, Jacuzzi, exercise rm. and outside seating area
Cons: Notification in advance of construction and notification in advance when cable co. needs to get into room
Location: great location because of nearby shopping, restaurants, and easy access to highways.
Stayed in Burlington, MA in a 2 bedroom suite which was very clean and comfortable. Disappointed in that there was no ice machine on our floor #2 and parts of hotel was under construction so there was no lounge or actual restaurant. Staff and food was very good at the breakfast which was included. Also, cable was in middle of a change and there was no new cable channel line-up left in room. Other than that, I was very pleased and would return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, updated decor, breakfast and light supper, warm reception
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There is a shopping centre nearby, but there is also one called Burlington Mall that is much bigger and has more stores to choose from.
We book this hotel for the main reason that it offers free breakfast! Its breakfast was a not only continental but a wide variety of nutritious food to choose from - cereals, omelette, toast, etc. We were very impressed at what they offered. We were also impressed at the light dinner that was offered. It too was a variety of nutritious food to choose from! We like that this hotel has a shuttle service that offers free ride to hotel guests to anywhere within a one-mile radius. There are a few shopping centres around. What we didn't like is how this hotel is located from Boston. It was quite far but that was our mistake in the first place. If you plan on staying here and visit Boston as well, be prepared to pay around $50 to $70 for taxi services (one-way). Visiting the Boston area will definitely cost you. Anyway, I am giving this hotel excellent marks for its cleanliness (very clean!), updated decor and its warm reception to its guests. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for family

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We went to the hotel around 8pm , front desk lady was very friendly, the room was very clean and comfort, lots of kids played at outdoor swimming pool, and we love the breakfast very much, everything is so fresh and delicious. Definitely we will come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Newly renovated clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, cleanliness, roominess, location, reasonably priced, pet friendly, breakfast buffet, etc.
Cons: can't think of any. although during the last night of stay a car's burglar alarm was going off for quite a while. not sure if hotel staff heard this
Location: very near the Burlington mall and plenty of sores and restaurants nearby.
We needed a pet friendly hotel near Boston and were pleasantly surprised we found one. Hotel provided shuttle to nearby commuter train which we used to take us to Boston's North Station and subway. Just the way we liked it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für den Besuch in Boston und Umgebung perfekt mit

Posted May 11, 2016
Sehr sauberes Hotel und sehr gutes Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse. Es gab frisches Obst, nach eigenen Wünschen zubereitetes Omlett. Büfett wurden laufend nachgefüllt. Das gesamte Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Would come back again!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Very roomy, clean and friendly
Cons: Nothing...no issues at all!
Location: Only came for a weekend and was very close to family.
Got in very late from the airport 2 am and was greeted by Bill who had a great personality. Room was very nice, roomy and clean with no issues what so ever. Breakfast was good and everyone there was very friendly. I will be back in the near future and would stay here in a second! Thanks for a great time and room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

bel hôtel près de boston

Posted May 10, 2016
hotel à 20 min de boston. Bon hotel à bon prix. proche de l'autoroute et les chambres sont bien insonorisés.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great location, on the bus/train service.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Nothing that I can think about at the moment.
Location: Shopping, transportation and within walking distance of a grocery store - Sweet.
The location is great, easy to get around plus they have an awesome shuttle service within the area and great staff. Enjoyed both the breakfast with omelette and snacks on Thursday night. It was great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Wonderful stay!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, not cheap, but affordable price for all the benefits. Free breakfast was great
Cons: Nothing, really. maybe an additional chair or two in the kitchen, but really searching for SOMETHING with that request.
Location: A short drive out of Boston, accessible to all the city has to offer.
Newly renovated rooms were very comfortable and spacious. ONly drawback to condition was the "new carpet smell" that was a little overwhelming but certainly much ore welcome than being old and stale. Kitchen facility was great and the three room suite we stayed in was perfect for a family of five - everyone got their own bed and there was no fighting among the kids at all!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Hotel is sliding badly

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Stayed here 3 previous tris it was excellent, this time terrible, hotel under renovation never disclosed, reservations wrong (Expedia issue )rate wrong,though corrected had to wait for management, housekeeping slipped to below average, very disappointed I probably would not use again or recommend, Mark,breakfast attendant only saving grace an excellent hotel ambassador, I'm a 20 year hotel manager,BAD stay wake up Hyatt you've lost your edge