Ratings based on 1,448 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Great room and breakfast.
Location: Close to mall and restaurants.
Very clean and great rooms. Work out room had great equipment and clean. Quiet environment and breakfast included omelets made for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable for work

Posted May 12, 2017
Spacious suite, nice modern decor, big comfy bed. Friendly staff made up for having to move me on first night with box of cookies - nice touch. Close to office parks, range of restaurants in nearby malls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet area to relax and unwind.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Provide shuttle service to Logan Airport.
Location: Didn't get a chance to check out bars or restaurants near by because of limited time.
The hotel and staff fulfilled all of my requirements for my stay. The two bedroom suite was very comfortable. What stood out to me was the breakfast. Fresh and very tasty. Good show Hyatt House Burlington!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, too far from Boston, airp & Cambridg

Posted May 3, 2017
It took at least one hour each way because of traffic. Next time I will dwfinitely stay closer. Otherwise, th hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel. Too Far!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice hotel. Too far from Cambridge / Boston / Everything. Traffic problem made it hard to get to Boston /Cambridge every day. Issue: too far. Otherwise, good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Great spot

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Great value. Very clean. Great area
Cons: Expedia should take down the pics of the bar and alcoholic beverage pics in bar as well. There's no alcohol. Also please add the Celtics channel
Location: Great area. Very convenient .
Definitely we'll be back. Very clean and very affordable. Convenient as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

clean friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: we loved the setup of our room.
Had to be in Boston the day after a major snow storm and we pick the Hyatt House. We were so pleased with our room and the great people that work there.
5 out of 5
by Federico

Highly Rated

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
What an Awesome layout of the room!
5 out of 5
by Andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jerome from burlington

amazing!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable at home but on vacation feeling