Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super gracious and helpful. 5 stars.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to everything local.
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: Close to hospital and major shopping areas.
We were in town for medical help and they went above and beyond to make us feel warm and welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Excellent Stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The spacious clean rooms, the efficiencies with kitchen
Cons: It was all pleasant
Location: Excelllent. Within reach of all major restaurants and malls
From the friendly welcome by Jessica upon arrival, to the friendly hotel staff, to the clean spacious rooms, the well kept and efficient business center, to teh fabulous breakfast, that hotel made my stay pleasant even though it was cold outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catskill, NY

Excellent suites hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: WOuld have enjoyed the outdoor pool, fire pit and B-B-Q had it been summer.
Cons: INdoor pool and/or hot tub.
Location:
Has recently been updated with tasteful fixtures and finishes. Our room was actually a suite with kitchen, living area, bedroom with king bed, and pull out sofa for additional person....all for $119! KItchen was fully appointed, microwave, dishwasher, stove, EVERYTHING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Absolutely amazing service and cleanliness!!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I have stayed at a lot of hotels because I love to travel. This was by far one of the best hotels I have stayed at. My husband loved everything about the room. We were only there for a basketball game but the one night was amazing. The beds and pillows were so comfortable and the staff was so helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I have never stayed at Hyatt House before and this trip set the bars up very high!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2016
It was hard to find a place in Boston for a good price. This place was great value. A family of four using a 1 bedroom suite. Loads of great options at the buffet. Everything in the room was clean and new. Bed was amazing. I didn't catch her name, but the lady at the front desk who helped me with the laundry facilities on Tuesday night was wonderful. Great customer service. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Hotel needs some work, but rooms are fantastic

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I was a little worried when I checked in as the hotel seemed a bit dirty and dingy. There was also a strong smell on cleaner on everything that wasn't pleasant. The elevator was dirty and had scuffs and dings all over it. Was very surprised at the room though, it was super clean and comfortable. I can't believe there is basically a full kitchen in there, and the bed was very comfortable. Two flat screen tvs seems a bit much, but plenty of room. Really liked the pillows actually. Normally I don't have a good time with hotel pillows but these were great. Slept quite well for being in a hotel! Would go back, despite the less than welcoming look f the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midlands UK

Simply excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: This hotel is only a short drive from Boston with all its attractions and we wished we could stay longer to explore the area
This has been the best hotel so far of our road trip. The only regret is that we stayed just one night. First surprise was the beautiful spacious suite, spotlessly clean, with kitchenette, lounge, bedroom, bathroom sink area and mirror sliding wardrobe separate from main bathroom which had a sliding doors shower stall. Kitchen had a large fridge-freezer, sink with incinerator, huge 4 hob induction cooker with oven, and even a dishwasher. Pots, pans and plates all provided and all kitchen sparkling clean. We didn't use any of that on our one night! Bedroom nice and large and bed simply fabulous, best night's sleep in any hotel. Breakfast was also lovely, nice sausages, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, porridge, cereals, fresh fruit salad etc. Reception staff smiley and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2 bedroom suite was awesome!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The price was great!
Cons: Everything was good but just a bit far from downtown.
Location: Lots of shopping and close by.
We booked the two bedroom suite to share with another couple and it was a perfect set up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Fantastic accommodations and very friendly service.