Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Good for families with children at all age. Nice crew and good brakefasr
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you, we enjoy hosting families visiting Boston throughout the year since our suites offer more space for them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting boston

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Some of the outlets didn't work, couldn't adjust air conditioner, room was noisy, breakfast was good. I've stayed at Hyatt house before this was my first bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry you did not enjoy this stay and will share with the team. We do hope to see you again to show our best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Coast

Nuce location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I arrived super late due to flight delays, the staff was amazing! My room was awesome, refrigerator and nice bedroom! Pool is great, would like to see a cocktail bar or couple more patio tables around for sitting outside. Close to highways and coffee, nice walking area and/or running area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Florida

New, clean and perfect location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Perfect room for our family of 5. 2 separate bedrooms with a living room and full kitchen with a pullout sofa. There were also two full bathrooms. The room was wonderfully apointed and very comfortable even with our large family. The breakfast was wonderful every morning with an omelette bar. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful with knowing area attractions. The location of this hotel was perfect for our needs of sightseeing in the city and at historical landmarks around the city. We never had to drive more than one hour to get to our destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay for a family

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel for our family! The room was very spacious and the beds very comfortable. It was close in proximity to the Boston area. The hot breakfast was delicious and filling. We'd definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great place.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This place is awesome. Staff is great. Hotel was clean and quiet. Would definitely recommend and stay there agsin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice quiet hotel. They ran out of food quickly at breakfast. Contemporary and clean rooms. I would stay here again (this was my second visit).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Our stay was really comfortable. Everything we needed was in the suite and was very clean. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Area

Loved the House idea.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We don't know if we can ever stay at anything but a Hyatt House from now and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Family friendly hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Good hot breakfast Free shuttle to mall
Cons: The sink in one bathroom was plugged and the bathtub in the other bathroom did not drain. Need to check on this
Location: Location in Burlington. Close to mall and restaurants and the reservoir beach.
We had a 2 bedroom suite for 4 adults and 3 kids. Full kitchen . Very convenient to the mall.