Ratings based on 1,438 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Great spot

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Great value. Very clean. Great area
Cons: Expedia should take down the pics of the bar and alcoholic beverage pics in bar as well. There's no alcohol. Also please add the Celtics channel
Location: Great area. Very convenient .
Definitely we'll be back. Very clean and very affordable. Convenient as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

clean friendly

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: we loved the setup of our room.
Had to be in Boston the day after a major snow storm and we pick the Hyatt House. We were so pleased with our room and the great people that work there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel near commercial area

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Comfortable hotel with great staff. Nice hot full breakfast with lots of choices. Located not too far from Boston downtown in a safe and quiet area. Felt really welcomed by staff here both times I stayed in Boston and will definitely come back for my next visit. Thank you for a wonderful accommodation experience and worth every Stars on the ratings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Last minute reservation. We flew into PVD and had to change locations on the fly. Very pleasantly surprised by the whole experience AND the price!
4 out of 5
by Sung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Another awesome stay close to Boston

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Staff is incredible down to calling us after we left with something we had left in the room. So caring!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super gracious and helpful. 5 stars.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service to everything local.
Cons: No improvement needed
Location: Close to hospital and major shopping areas.
We were in town for medical help and they went above and beyond to make us feel warm and welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hand lotion missing in bathroom. Were told that Hyatt does not offer that anymore ??