Ratings based on 1,519 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Perfect room and clean. Had everything we needed and if it didn't we could get anything. Great showers and liked how they had the bedroom and bathroom separate from kitchen and living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Check in was smooth. Friendly staff. Great room. Love the kitchen! Breakfast was great. Love the omelette station. There was a variety of things to choose from to eat. Drive to Boston was not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Excellent for families

Posted Aug 28, 2017
More of a home away from home. Critical facilities available all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Receptionist Moira is absolutely wonderful!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: receptionist and cleanliness of the suite
Cons: the breakfast space -- too small for so many people
Receptionist Moira remembered us from last year, and gave us a hug. What a home-coming welcome from her. I loved my stay because of HER and will keep returning to this Hyatt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Close enough to Boston and also Concord

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Space, facilities, cleanliness and art on the walls. Towels very nice as were linens.
Cons: Coffee is weak. Plastic for breakfast versus steel. Paper plates versus crockery. Just for breakfast. But omelet station very nice. The basics are the
Location: Boston. Sometimes easy to get to, sometimes not.
Nice room and nice facilities. More of an apartment really. Not enough staff on check in/out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This is a great hotel with decent access into Boston. Facilities are good and the outside space for relaxing is fantastic. Breakfast area gets busy at peak times. Pool and gym area are in great condition and hotel is really clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Good for families with children at all age. Nice crew and good brakefasr
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you, we enjoy hosting families visiting Boston throughout the year since our suites offer more space for them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting boston

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Some of the outlets didn't work, couldn't adjust air conditioner, room was noisy, breakfast was good. I've stayed at Hyatt house before this was my first bad experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry you did not enjoy this stay and will share with the team. We do hope to see you again to show our best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Coast

Nuce location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I arrived super late due to flight delays, the staff was amazing! My room was awesome, refrigerator and nice bedroom! Pool is great, would like to see a cocktail bar or couple more patio tables around for sitting outside. Close to highways and coffee, nice walking area and/or running area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Florida

New, clean and perfect location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Perfect room for our family of 5. 2 separate bedrooms with a living room and full kitchen with a pullout sofa. There were also two full bathrooms. The room was wonderfully apointed and very comfortable even with our large family. The breakfast was wonderful every morning with an omelette bar. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful with knowing area attractions. The location of this hotel was perfect for our needs of sightseeing in the city and at historical landmarks around the city. We never had to drive more than one hour to get to our destination.