Ratings based on 1,534 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Weekend getaway for a friends wedding

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very quiet. Staff was great!
Cons: Nothing.
The staff was incredible. We weren't at the Hotel very much, as we were at my friends wedding. The breakfast on Sunday was great. Room was very large and fit our needs. The hotel was centralized so very easy to get to our location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Very glad you enjoyed the stay and had a good time at the wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bromley, UK.

First rate hotel in Burlington.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Would highly recommend this hotel, staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Perfect room and clean. Had everything we needed and if it didn't we could get anything. Great showers and liked how they had the bedroom and bathroom separate from kitchen and living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Check in was smooth. Friendly staff. Great room. Love the kitchen! Breakfast was great. Love the omelette station. There was a variety of things to choose from to eat. Drive to Boston was not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Excellent for families

Posted Aug 28, 2017
More of a home away from home. Critical facilities available all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Receptionist Moira is absolutely wonderful!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: receptionist and cleanliness of the suite
Cons: the breakfast space -- too small for so many people
Receptionist Moira remembered us from last year, and gave us a hug. What a home-coming welcome from her. I loved my stay because of HER and will keep returning to this Hyatt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Close enough to Boston and also Concord

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Space, facilities, cleanliness and art on the walls. Towels very nice as were linens.
Cons: Coffee is weak. Plastic for breakfast versus steel. Paper plates versus crockery. Just for breakfast. But omelet station very nice. The basics are the
Location: Boston. Sometimes easy to get to, sometimes not.
Nice room and nice facilities. More of an apartment really. Not enough staff on check in/out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017
This is a great hotel with decent access into Boston. Facilities are good and the outside space for relaxing is fantastic. Breakfast area gets busy at peak times. Pool and gym area are in great condition and hotel is really clean.
5 out of 5
by carrie

great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Comfortable bed, nice to have an ice maker in the fridge. Exceptionally good free breakfast, loved the made to order omlettes and the almond milk option for my coffee. Front desk was helpful and got us some extra pillows and towels when we asked. Only downside was on nights 4 and 5 we had a neighbor who fried food and made our room smell of grease, but I guess thats always a possibility when you have a full kitchen. I would stay here again, very hospitable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels