Ratings based on 1,462 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Adequate Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: See write about experience.
Cons: See write about experience.
Pluses - Hotel staff very pleasant, room was clean, breakfast was pretty good. Minuses - bed was soft, not especially comfortable, heating unit kept going on and off, not quietly, shower head was positioned for a person 5' tall. Lastly, I called the front desk to be transferred to a guest room for which I had no number and was left on hold and finally hung up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay more but glad that the team hospitality, cleanliness and breakfast merited mention. We will discuss the call that was on hold too long to make sure this does not happen again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday weekend

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Unfortunately the Friday after thanksgiving is neither a holiday or weekend for the Hyatt so the lovely breakfast which was the reason for our stay shut down early and do no breakfast or coffee was available. Would have been nice to know at checkin the night before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us for the Thanksgiving holiday. I am sorry you were not able to enjoy the breakfast on Friday morning. We will certainly consider different hours in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hospital

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It was the best hotel close to the hospital. It was perfect to have a kitchen to eat at night. The breakfast in the morning was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect rating and for staying with us. I am glad we had what was needed to make the trip to the hospital easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bermuda

Nice location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great hotel with free breakfast and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect score. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
2nd time staying here, great offer great hotel and amenities !
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us again and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent Hotel, nice place.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Room size and great staff
Location: Shopping, city
Excelent and close to everything, Nice rooms, nice staff, well conditions and mantained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write the great review. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and modern hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: modern and clean
Cons: nothing
Location: great shopping and restaurants
excellent hotel with great shopping and restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the excellent rating. We are glad you enjoyed the area and its plethora of shopping and dining choices. We hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Weekend getaway for a friends wedding

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Very quiet. Staff was great!
Cons: Nothing.
The staff was incredible. We weren't at the Hotel very much, as we were at my friends wedding. The breakfast on Sunday was great. Room was very large and fit our needs. The hotel was centralized so very easy to get to our location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Very glad you enjoyed the stay and had a good time at the wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bromley, UK.

First rate hotel in Burlington.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Would highly recommend this hotel, staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homey

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Perfect room and clean. Had everything we needed and if it didn't we could get anything. Great showers and liked how they had the bedroom and bathroom separate from kitchen and living room.