Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel, close to a highway

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice hotel, close to a highway but still quiet - we stayed over a weekend. Room is spacious and clean but missing some closet or coat peg. A bed was comfortable. Breakfast had good selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted May 23, 2017
[Nice hotel bur difficult to find entrace. Need bigger entrance sign as it appears you are going to a bank instead.
5 out of 5
by Chris

Best hotel stay ever!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
My family had the best time!! The room was super clean. Service was fast and the breakfast?! Amazing!! My husband only wants to stay in Hampton hotels now. Thank you for a great nights stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice stay as alwats.

Posted May 15, 2017
Cookies!!!! Does this site do Hampton Kisses? Good Japanese restaurant in same parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sidney, B.C.

Great stay

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: . Very impressed with the breakfast selection and the fact that they even make up a breakfast bag for those who didn`t make breakfast in time.
Cons: In our room was a nice lounge chair but needed a table beside it A mirror in the bedroom would have been welcome.
Location: Nearby are malls, outlet places, Costco etc. and many good eating places.
The location is very central. I liked the fact that in pinch you could buy something to put in the microwave if you didn`t feel like going out. I enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 8, 2017
Great hotel with a phenomenal staff. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. Well appointed with lots of extras.
4 out of 5
by George

Tulips

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location to the tulip fields in My Vernon. Close to many eateries too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlington, Wa

The nicest Hampton I have stayed in

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Clean, staff was very personable and efficient, breakfast was phenomenal, bed were like sleeping on a cloud, would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, in a good location and we all really enjoyed the breakfast!