Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Good size room, courteous staff
Cons: Make sure that if non-smoking rooms have been smoked in that it is properly cleaned and ionized.
Location: Don't know. Some restaraunts close by
Late check in to King Suite. Room was fine. Trouble sleeping and realized through the night that someone had smoked in the room. Trouble breathing in the morning and clothes smelled like smoke the next day. Usually notice smoke as soon as I get in room, but didn't notice until middle of night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Hampton Inn burlington

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: room size
The room was huge! I was very impressed. I was only spending one night but I could have stayed there for an exrtended trip if I need to.. The breakfast was good and plentiful as is the case all most Hampton Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from N.C.

nice hotel close to family

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: can't think of a thing
Location: good location. have not had time to explore
cleanest motel we have been in for some time.Great location, nice room amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Disappointed

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: near i-85
Cons: Have managers available, and make sure that the type of tub in rooms is made clear when they advertise it has a tub.
Location: i-85
I was referred to this particular hotel by another nearby, they had advised me that this hotel has jacuzzi rooms. In the pictures I viewed their in-room garden tubs and saw that there was a room with tub available. When I checked in I was advised the room didn't have the in-room garden tub, it was just a handicapped room with a regular shower/tub. Why are we advertising a shower/tub? Do handicapped people get rented rooms without bathing proper bathing facilities? When I attempted to leave and find another hotel they told me that they would not be able to refund my money because no manager was available. Allowing me to leave and find another room (on a busy night) seemed the only decent thing to do even if they believed it was my mistake, but they didn't even have that degree of decency.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Very unprofessional!!! We requested rooms and a staff member confirmed them, along with room numbers. Upon our arrival (30 min later) they told us that they are sold out and moved our rooms, without notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistently good hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The room
The room was very good with comfortable beds. The breakfast was veryy good with a good variety. the staff were very polite and cordial.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithonia, Ga 30038

Nice. Close to crnue

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great. Close to venue. Clean and comfortable. It met our needs.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels