Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Good hotel for business stay

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, close to amenities and highway.
Cons: A bit of road noise.
Location: Close to Burlington and Oakville. Well located for business in the area.
Friendly, helpful staff. Nice room. Close to options for dinner. Quiet hotel although there is some road noise from the QEW close by. Bar and light dining available on the main floor. Pool and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
I just stayed one night but I found this place to be quiet, clean and enjoyable. Staff were friendly. The only thing I could say that was lacking for me is the bed was a bit to hard for my liking. But if you like your mattress firm this is the place for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Weekend in Burlington, Ontario

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable hotel, good AC system, not noisy. The cafe has a nice breakfast at a reasonable price.
Cons: Exhaust fan in bathroom.
The hotel is convenient to the highway, but not noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The staff were so helpful. We needed a crib for our granddaughter and it was there right away. Aphrodite in the restaurant is a true gem. She and her team really understand customer service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingston on

Request a room away from the highway

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Coffee free wifi
Cons: Air conditioning
Overall hotel is fine. Does not include breakfast but there us a kuerig machine in the room. However this time we were placed in a room on the highway side and by 5 am all you could hear was the traffic- and I had a white noise machine on. Also sleep was very difficult as we could not get the room cool enough. We set it for 68 but I doubt it went below 75 all night. It was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Excellent hotel. Service was amazing. Staff was very friendly and kind. Food from room service was great. The only thing I would recommend is updating the shower. But I would definitely stay here again. Loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

A very enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Hard to find anything!
Location: We came to Burlington to visit family.
The breakfast staff were fabulous, Over and above. Everything was bright and clean everywhere. The beds were comfortable, clean and had everything we needed. Job well done! Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Kimberley

Hilton Hits Great Heights in Customer Service!

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
it was incredible, Staff were all si kind, helpful, & accommodating! I cant wait for my next stay!!!
5 out of 5
by wadea a.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels