Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything was wonderful We were very happy with the breakfast as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
it's not clean, smells disgusting. It has very poor taste in foods for breakfast. I think this hotel was not confortable at all to stay in. Cleaning services were bad and they took long to fix problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Marti, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous- Your comments are not accurate or even come close to what our normal reviews consist of. This is a false review and is very frustrating as the owner of the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Bare Bones, But Clean and Quiet

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Clean; quiet. Central location.
Cons: A queen-size bed would easily fit in the room. I wouldn't stay here again because a full-size bed is not big enough for two adults.
Location: Right off the highway. RecPlex soccer and baseball field five minutes away. Pizazz Hotel/Catfish Bend Casino right next door
When we got to our room we found that the water pressure in the sink was barely a trickle. Hotel staff fixed it immediately, and we had no other problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Marti, Hotel Management
Hi Jill thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your stay with us. We are happy to hear that your room was clean and the hotel was quite. I see that you left a negative review because you are thinking that your room had a full sized bed. We do NOT have any full size beds in the entire hotel. All of our beds are either queen or king. Hoping you will come again and stay with us. Kind Regards Marti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good short stay motel. Very comfortable.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Stopper in basin plugged. Person on duty corrected it. Forgot items in the room. Returned the next day to retrieve them intact, Very happy,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Marti, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey and we will use your feedback to make our guest experience the best possible. Marti/ owner
5 out of 5
by Dana

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Adequate hotel. Real nice staff. That's all I have to say.
4 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great service. Staff was very nice
4 out of 5
by Karen

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was wonderful! Gave me some great places to eat and were very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The bad part was my shower head didn't work so I ended up doing a quit short bath before my flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and quiet with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Kent

Great Hotel in Cupertino but sondy

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip to check a job site progress.