Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Clean, updated room and bathroom

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: quiet, very clean, comfortable beds
Cons: n/a
Location: close to highway, making traveling through convenient
Extremely pleasant check-in experience followed by quiet, restful evening and overnight; very good breakfast in pleasant environment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

mini vacation

Posted Aug 27, 2016
every thing was excellent except it showed check in time was 12 an when I got there wasn't until 2 but yes was great stay
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Peoria

Would recommend.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great breakfast

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Full breakfast, waffles, scrambled eggs! Clean rooms friendly staff
4 out of 5
by Weston from Utah

Good for a one night stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for a one night stay. I would not stay longer because there is no pool or exercise room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Mt.vernon

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel very close to the water park

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful, nice to have a hot breakfast in the morning.
Stayed here with our daughter and her children. Rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful, especially at 9 pm when our 3 year old wanted milk before bed.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Hamilton,Il

Relaxing Night

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from keokuk

convenient and nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Cons: they don't have a pool.
Location: the pzzazz is just next door. the a small Chinese place practically in the same parking lot. Easy accessible. Its lik a block off the main drag too.
I made an online reservation but my room was ready on time. The front desk clerk Lisa greeted me and my fiance nicely and took care of placing us right away with directions to our room. The bed was way comfortable and i loved the downy pillows. The room has a nice personal fridge and microwave in room. A channel guide made it convenient to watch television on decent size flat screen tv. The hotel is in a great central location for getting anywhere in Burlington. Breakfast was great. Breakfast area was very clean, lots of room, and great atmosphere. Great value for your money! We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by DAN PATEL GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time and fill out our online survey with positive feedback! I shared your comment with my staff and she enjoyed me to thanking you for kind words.