Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, CO

4+

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean and helpful/courteous staff. Replaced card when it wouldn't work.
5 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was so nice and friendly!! Very quiet so was able to get a lot of work done and got a great nights sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

On our way to Arizona.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice hotel for a very short stay. Had a good night's rest and a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, comfortable

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute reservation but they accommodated us nicely.
5 out of 5
by stephen

STAY HERE

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast, easy access to I-70, great restaurant right across the parking lot "Dish Room". Friendly staff, quiet room. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Clean, quiet hotel close to restaurants. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we were so glad you stayed with us! Hope to see you again in your travels! GM-Quality Inn/Burlington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the "stars" of approval and we hope you choose Quality again in your travels! Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, no downside

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Small pleasant town, friendly with good restaurant, "Essential Restrauant" town center.
Comfortable spacious room, good breakfast courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the "stars" of approval! We hope to see you again in your travels! Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were just stopping over night while traveling. Pleasantly surprised and pleased with the breakfast. Coffee, cheese omelettes, yogurt, waffles. They had it covered.. great start to the travel day. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We do have a great breakfast every morning....so glad you enjoyed! We look forward to serving you again. Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington