Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Good stopping point

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Was happy to find that our no smoking room was actually an non smoking room. No smells or odors. Clean. Breakfast was good, with a nice choices and it started at 530 AM, which was good since we left at 6
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlington, CO

Has some problems.

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Would have liked a couple of arm chairs, only 2 staight-back chairs. Bed is too high to sit on so seating was not comfortable for our 2 + day stay. Comforter too heavy for comfortable summer sleeping. Breakfast Danish were at least 2 days old. One lamp shade needed replacing. Room clean, tho; mattress comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Quality Inn in Burlington, CO BEST of all.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: We liked EVERYTHING about it, VERY MUCH! The BEST thing was the happy, kind, helpful, courteous and professional Staff. Facilities were EXCELLENT.
Cons: Nothing! We saw nothing we think could be improved. We have NEVER said this about a motel/hotel before.
Location: Uknown. Didn't explore. Last stop, long road-trip. Easy off I-70 & easy back on, tho we took wrong exit 1st time. Good place to take break on a trip.
We were a very late check-in, last night of trip, halfway home, breaking a long road-trip from Yellowstone National Park. Had unexpected driving issues, stretching an 11 hr. drive to 13 hrs. All 4 adult size people were physically & mentally exhausted. The young check-in gentleman, Pierre, was so kind to us, patient, welcoming & helpful, at 11 PM! (We had called in saying we had road trip troubles.) On this 8 day trip, we had stayed at 5 different motels, including one other Quality Inn. This Motel in Burlington, CO, was the BEST, way above anything else, even ones we paid a lot more money for a Double Queen room like we had here. Everything was very clean, fully supplied for 4 adults, Room & Bathroom was great! The next morning, husband was happy with fitness facilities & pool looked inviting (no time to use) :-( Breakfast was also best we had at any motel breakfast on the trip & had some good ones. The ladies servicing it were doing a marvelous job, even though "one" of us got there just before the end time. One extra-special lady, Dulcie, made sure I had everything that was available earlier, fresh if necessary. Her kindness & pleasantness topped off the best motel stay we've had in a long time. The morning check-out people were also helpful & paying attention to each person coming to the desk, very professional & courteous. This seemed to be a happy staff & that shows! It is unusual, nowadays, sad to say. Glad our motel stays ended on this high note.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by QManagement, Hotel Management
Dear RetiredwGrands, Thank you very much for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property! Everyone here at the Quality Inn & Suites Burlington are thrilled to see you had an exceptional stay with us. Our mission is to optimize the value our guests receive through clean facility, reasonable prices and professional staff your comments are a true testament to that. What more, I would like to thank you for recognizing Pierre and Dulce for their outstanding commitment to our guests. They were very ecstatic to see they played an incremental part in making your stay the very best. Thank you again for sharing your stellar review and we truly hope you will consider us for your lodging needs the next time your travels bring you to Burlington. Warmest regards, Quality Inn Management Quality Inn Burlington 282 S. Lincoln St. Burlington, CO 80807 (719) 346-7676
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Relaxing stay on the long drive home.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Particularly enjoyed the good selection of hot breakfast items!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from York, Ne

Above average motel.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Everything clean.
Cons: Noise from upstairs room
Location: Don't know, left early.
Everything very good except at midnight the room above became occupied--every footstep woke me up.
5 out of 5
by Margaux

Great stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, easy check in and check out. The room, breakfast area, guest bathrooms and pool areas all were clean and well stocked. One family member has food allergies so some breakfast items do not work for this person. Staff went out of the way to check an ingredient list when I asked. We appreciated the variety of items offered. There is a fun park in the area- nice to help get rid of stiff legs from sitting in a car all day. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Colorado

good stay

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
awsome
4 out of 5
by Irwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela Eisele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay facility

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The facility is pretty dated and could really use a makeover.