Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

On our way to Arizona.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice hotel for a very short stay. Had a good night's rest and a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Clean, quiet hotel close to restaurants. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we were so glad you stayed with us! Hope to see you again in your travels! GM-Quality Inn/Burlington
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, no downside

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Small pleasant town, friendly with good restaurant, "Essential Restrauant" town center.
Comfortable spacious room, good breakfast courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel with well care-for facilities

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: The room was a bit chilly, even with heat.
Quality Inn Burlington is an older hotel,but the rooms are comfortable and furnished with comfortable beds and good linens. Furnishings need updating. We had a king with refrigerator and microwave. All rooms are no smoking. Our room was quiet, and street noise was nonexistent. The hot breakfast was a s advertised with omelets,sausage,biscuits,and gravy. Waffles, hot and cold cereal, fresh fruit, and a variety of pastries were available. A good place to rest for a night or longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington, Hotel Management
We are happy you chose to stay with us and everything was to your liking! We look forward to seeing you again in your travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel was way better than we expected. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was basic but great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Great breakfast. Great amenities. Bit dainty. Bit unclean, but not enough to truly complain
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Easy to get to the hotel and Nice cozy beds and pillows. Grandson loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

rooms were clean and plenty of towels, i use a lot

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and ease o f loading and unloading baggage.
Cons: breakfast items were limited with no meat options.
Location: did not seek night life, too road weary
rooms were clean, lots of towels, easy parking and loading breakfast room selections were limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Good place

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Staff was very nice, quite a few fast food places by which was nice. Besides the food places there isn't a whole lot else around it though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed on business.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Unfortunate that the staff at front desk was not terribly welcoming. Certainly don't expect balloons and a parade, but simple smile and anything other than the robotic check-in have been nice.