Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, CO

4+

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean and helpful/courteous staff. Replaced card when it wouldn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

On our way to Arizona.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Nice hotel for a very short stay. Had a good night's rest and a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Clean, quiet hotel close to restaurants. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we were so glad you stayed with us! Hope to see you again in your travels! GM-Quality Inn/Burlington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the "stars" of approval and we hope you choose Quality again in your travels! Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, no downside

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Small pleasant town, friendly with good restaurant, "Essential Restrauant" town center.
Comfortable spacious room, good breakfast courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the "stars" of approval! We hope to see you again in your travels! Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were just stopping over night while traveling. Pleasantly surprised and pleased with the breakfast. Coffee, cheese omelettes, yogurt, waffles. They had it covered.. great start to the travel day. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We do have a great breakfast every morning....so glad you enjoyed! We look forward to serving you again. Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean hotel. Nice service. Free breakfast was good. Waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy and cereal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the online review! We are glad you chose to stay with us and look forward to seeing you again! We are very pleased you enjoyed out breakfast! Thanks again, GM-Quality Inn/Burlington
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older hotel with well care-for facilities

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: The room was a bit chilly, even with heat.
Quality Inn Burlington is an older hotel,but the rooms are comfortable and furnished with comfortable beds and good linens. Furnishings need updating. We had a king with refrigerator and microwave. All rooms are no smoking. Our room was quiet, and street noise was nonexistent. The hot breakfast was a s advertised with omelets,sausage,biscuits,and gravy. Waffles, hot and cold cereal, fresh fruit, and a variety of pastries were available. A good place to rest for a night or longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington, Hotel Management
We are happy you chose to stay with us and everything was to your liking! We look forward to seeing you again in your travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had a pleasant relaxing stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are happy you had a relaxing stay with us! See you again! Front Desk Manager/Quality Inn-Burlington