Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit misleading

Posted Mar 8, 2018
My main issue is that this listing should read motel, not hotel, when advertised. It is a true old fashioned motel where your room door opens to the outside.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lansdale pa

Older but decent

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was dated and a bit musty smelling but clean. Breakfast was above average selection wise compared to other places. For the price, would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Good stay

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, clean room, comfortable bed. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by monica

Great for the price!

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very pleasant overnight stay. We were in the area for a birthday gathering at a friend's house and wanted a nice place to relax before and after the party.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Worked out Perfectly.

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Had one of the conference rooms booked for a Sweet 16 Party. Ended up reserving the King Suite for the girls to use as a base of operations so to speak. It allowed them to change into their gowns, do their hair/makeup and a place to just kinda sit and relax whenever they needed to. They loved having the ability to be able to quietly do their thing instead of having to run back home or into the nearby restaurant restrooms.
4 out of 5
by Rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shirl

Very restful weekend

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and comfortable , was also very spacious. The only down side was the night clerk wasnt overly friendly. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Worst part was that the toilet didn’t flush; also chair was dirty; other than that everything ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff Breakfast
Cons: Sound proof the rooms fix water temperature fluctuations
It wasn't horrible. But that's not a glowing review. On the positive side, the front desk personnel were pleasant. The breakfast, included with the cost of the stay, was above average. Negatives: Request a room on the back side of the building as the interstate noise is audible inside the room. I was also able to hear people in the adjoining rooms. Need to update bathroom fixtures. Shower water fluctuated from freezing to burning, somehow knowing when you just put shampoo on your head. Would I stay here again? Probably, but some improvements to the property would be nice.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels