Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Great

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Very spacious and comfortable. Wouldn't change a thing besides sleeping later perhaps!
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for pets too

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was comfortable and easy. We had two dogs with us and they were welcomed as guests too. Cierra at the front desk even gave them biscuits. This is a truly great place to stay especially when traveling with pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff, always willing to go the extra effort for out comfort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A new hotel?

Posted Nov 19, 2016
For this rather new hotel it's certainly not worth the price. There are no alternate entrances and you must use only the front door regardless of how far away your room is located. The hot tub is old and grubby. They did not even purchase a new one for their new property. And lastly, the walls are paper thin so forget about getting a good sleep. I had to sleep with the AC going just to drown out the noise from the room next door and above as well as doors slamming in the hallway. So I had to choose between hypothermia or sleep. NOt worth 150.00 a night after taxes. Spend your time and money in a nicer hotel closer to Burlington with more amenities for pennies more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent suite hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were delighted with our room - it was clean, well-lit, modern fixtures including kitchen, comfy bed, nice sitting area. The hotel offers a lovely buffet breakfast, and many amenities that we did not have the chance to take advantage of: exercise room, pool, outdoor grill/patio. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Close to Burlington
Our only complaint would be with the cleaning crew. Our bed was made, but it was apparent that not much else was done during our 3 night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Burlington VT

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: The room was a bit pricey.
The room and hotel were great, good layout to the room. Really appreciated the separate desk, couch, kitchenette. The room would make a nice studio apartment or dorm room.