Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leavenworth ks

No snow motel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Had to run home last minute due to a snow storm very glad we found sloans. It doesnt look like much from the outside but the room was clean the bed was comfortable and the parking was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dolores

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
I found it very clean beds were firm A very small breakfast area but for price couldn't ask for more If your looking for a glamorous lobby or other amenities this place is not for you but for a bed to sleep in and low prices and comfortable this is the place for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Cozy and good value

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The hotel staff was very accommodating and even upgraded me from a queen to a king bed just because they had the extra room, at no charge. The room was very clean and cozy, and the beds were comfy. I would recommend this motel to anyone who wants a good value motel stay passing through Burlington.
5 out of 5
by Sherri

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
They don't allow pets (
5 out of 5
by Chris

Clean and quick check in

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good night's stay. No real issues. Quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by christy

Stay here!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
I was a little taken back by the outside, old time motel, but the service, cleanliness, and price will have me coming back. The manager showed us our room to make sure everything was to our liking before checking in. He upgraded our room at no extra cost. He made sure if there was ANYTHING we needed to let him know. We ate at a steakhouse around the corner I would highly recommend!!!! Manager gave us the tip and it did not disappoint. The breakfast was nothing really; plus only a bench area to sit. Just be warned, don't count on eating there, not worth it. Otherwise, perfect, quiet, restful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
We are extremely glad that you picked this motel as your place to stay. We are looking forward to see you again.Thanks again to give us a lovely review on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ami from Arkansas

Great Hotel With Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a great value and they were very friendly even when we needed to check in late at night while on the road. The room was clean and comfortable and close to the main highway so it was easy to find but far enough to still be quiet. I accidentally left my pillowcases and they found them and were willing to mail them to me, which was very nice. Would stay here again if on the road for vacation.