Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Cozy and good value

Posted Aug 11, 2017
The hotel staff was very accommodating and even upgraded me from a queen to a king bed just because they had the extra room, at no charge. The room was very clean and cozy, and the beds were comfy. I would recommend this motel to anyone who wants a good value motel stay passing through Burlington.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nichole

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great! He even upgraded my room for free!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay when you're on the road

Posted May 21, 2017
The management here is super accommodating and nice. We got there a bit early before we could check in and they let us into our room anyways. The room was tidy, neat and cozy. This hotel is conveniently located next to a Safeway and some tasty restaurants. We enjoyed our stay overall and would recommend if you're driving thru and need a place to sleep
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Danny , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your time to give us a lovely review on Expedia.com. We are very glad that you pick this motel for you stay. We are totally looking forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
by ginger from rockaway beach, mo.

very comfortable!!!

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
nice comfortable bed and very clean, had frig and micro, towels were very nice. TV was high so you didn't have to hurt your neck from it sitting so low. highly recommend!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Thank you very much for taking your time to give us a lovely review on Hotels.com. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Small but clean hotel.

Posted May 6, 2017
A lifesaver when stranded during snow storm. Very nice owners and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
Susan, We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are extremely glad that you picked this hotel as a place to stay. We are looking forward to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Crapy looking on the outside but clean large room.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The water is contaminated and runs brown when you first turn it on but over all better than most motel 6's I've stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Sean, Hotel Management
We are sorry that water is contaminated. Its the town problem. We couldn't do anything about that. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and it seemed better than Motel 6.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great price, very clean and spacious. Definitely a good spot
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
Thank you very much for taking your time to give us a lovely review on Hotels.com. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great price. Clean room. Super nice front desk personnel. Would recommend to anyone!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017
Thank you very much for taking time to give us a lovely review on hotels.com. We are very glad that you picked this place as your stay. When every you stop by Burlington,Colorado give us a call we will save you a clean cozy room. Thank you once again for reviewing us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. No frills.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast wasn't very good, but the room was clean and the staff was friendly. It was a good value for my money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017
Thank you very much for taking your time to give us a lovely review on hotels.com. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again.