Ratings based on 1,278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Clean, big and comfy.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This hotel room was wonderful. There was a full-size kitchen, a large bathroom, a table and small couch, and a very comfortable bed. The breakfast was good. I would gladly return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC area

Nice hotel, nice staff

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The room was big and roomy. For the most part clean... the bathroom area needed a little attention and two of the lamps neede bulbs but overall nice place. Breakfast was good and again staff friendly and helpful. Clean breakfast area. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Very roomy, comfortable accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, comfortable and roomy
Cons: nothing
Location: Freedom Trail, Bunker Hill Monument, Old State House, Quincy Market, Minuteman Natl. Park
Stayed here for our visit to Boston. The room was very roomy - we had 2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms with kitchen area. Beds were quite comfortable. Breakfast each morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Perfect location for family

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Perfect location for visiting Boston, Salem and Gillette Stadium. The staff is extremely friendly and breakfast is served each morning. We traveled with our two adult children and with the suite setup it was perfect. The beds were comfortable after long day of sight seeing. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again when back in Boston.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great Hotel Near Boston

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Really like this hotel and will be recommending it to friends visiting the area again. Very clean, comfortable and family friendly. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff was very nice. Easy access to the highway and plenty of parking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Family trip to Boston

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
There are so many great things about this hotel. We stayed for three nights while we toured Boston and Concord and Lexington. Our suite was perfect for our family of five. A full kitchen to use. Two bathrooms. Three tvs. An outdoor pool and basketball court. Great selection on breakfast. The only downside was that there doesn't seem to be any deep cleaning going on. There was mold in the grout on the walls in both showers. The carpet in the hallway was filthy. Marks on the walls and wallpaper coming loose. Made it seem a little tired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom was not clean. People in the next room or room above were loud at 6 a.m=singing or playing load music
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2017
Nice hotel .... Good breakfast! Friendly staff. Easy location. Close to good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by KBelcheva, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your nice review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel for a family

Posted May 26, 2017
We were three so our stay was extremely comfortable because our suite had 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms plus a sitting room with a kitchenette. Beds were extremely comfortable. Would definitely recommend but it is outside of Boston city.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by KB, Hotel Management
Thnak you so much for your recent stay in our hotel! We hope to see you again!