Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

취사가능한 레지던스

Posted Sep 28, 2016
레스토랑과 마트가 주변에 많으며 교통이 편리하다 객실은 보통 바퀴벌레가 있고 청소상태가 안좋다 이주변에 이정도 퀄리티의 레지던스가 없어서 추천하고 싶다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice decor

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the breakfast and the new easy to open door keys.
Cons: The was a spot of mold below the bathroom mirror and the shower soap dispenser was empty
Location: Well the hotel is located convienently off of the highway, shaded by many trees
I was pleasantly surprised at the beautiful decor. The hotel had all of the amenities one could want. The staff was very pleasant and acommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치가 좋은 레지던스

Posted Sep 22, 2016
한국슈퍼 가까워서 좋고 가격대비 성능 좋은 레지던스입니다 고속도로와 인접해있어 교통도 편리합니다 날짜별 가격이 다르니 검색을 잘해보세요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Awesome Location, Staff and Accommodations!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything...Location, Staff & Cleanliness!
Cons: The walls are thin...I heard everything around me. However, I wasn't too bothered as it was muffled noise nothing too disturbing.
Location: Great location, this place is in the heart of everything...Including the legendary Burlington Mall!!
Spent the night for a ladies gathering w/kids, enjoyed all the amenities..including the grills! Staff was amazingly helpful and went above and beyond seeing that we has all that we needed to make it a success. The kids enjoyed the pool and basketball court too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

교통 접근성 편린시설등 위치는 좋은 레지던스

Posted Sep 13, 2016
교통 접근성 위치등 외부 여건은 좋으나 호텔 자체의 청소상태가 불량하고 객실에 비치된 취사도구도 형편없어서 취사를 원하면 간단한 자기 제품이 필요할 듯 벌링턴주변에서 이 가격에 머무믈 레지던스는 아마도 여기밖에 없는듯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rödinghausen, NRW

Angenehmes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Wir haben das Hotel auf unserer Rundreise für zwei Übernachtungen gebucht, da in Boston die Hotels sehr teuer waren. Das Hotel ist sehr hell eingerichtet, die Zimmer sind gross und gut ausgestattet (mit moderner Küchenzeile), das Frühstück war sehr gut (inkl. Obst und verschiedenen sorten Kaffee) und die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Das Bett schien relativ neu zu sein und die Aufteilung des Zimmers ist gelungen. Es stehen reichlich kostenlose Parklplätze zur Verfügung und ein Supermarkt und Einkaufszentrum ist gleich um die Ecke. Wir können das Hotel wirklich empfehlen!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Everythin is excellent. Hotel Staff, cleanliness, comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very good ambience and facilities . Would definetly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Clean and friendly

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I loved everything about the hotel except for the elevator situation, there's only one elevator and it was no where near our room and we were all the way up on the 4th floor which made it quite difficult with 4kids coming in and out for the weeks stay, but other than that, the pool was nice and there was a yessir/basketball court which was an added bonus. I also enjoyed the 24 hour convenient store in the lobby, that was awesome. We had a great time!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glenville, NY

Near Boston

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Price, Accommodations, near major highway and not too far from Boston, near other restaurants and shopping.
After searching multiple more expensive hotels in Boston and surrounding area, came across Sonesta ES and found the prices very reasonable and accommodations to our liking. The Hotel was great, very clean and modern looking, staff very friendly. The young lady at check in, Yaleshia(?) was very friendly and quick with check in. Both rooms were spacious and clean with the extra benefit of a small kitchenette and coffee maker. The free breakfast came in handy and was quite good. Would have no problem going back to Sonesta ES next time in Boston.