Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Noisy factory behind hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The hotel itself is clean and more than acceptable for the price. The problem is the factory that sits behind the hotel. They use some sort of machine that makes a pounding noise until at least midnight. It was very annoying, and made it hard to sleep. I wouldn't stay here again, or recommend the hotel to anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Hotel is run down and dated.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: There are always people hanging out in the parking lot giving an unsafe feeling. The casino is across the street from the hotel.
The room had an unclean feeling. The carpet was stained and the bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean motel close to my conference.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was a convenient location to my conference. Nothing fancy but clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burlington

Not even enough room.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We arrives late at night, ready to sleep with 4 people. Then we get told they were negative in double beds. We had booked online ahead of time for a room with two beds. When I asked how this could happen they stated that the housekeepers had skipped over cleaning some rooms. She said we don't want to give you a dirty room. So we ended up in a room with 1 king bed. It was very small. The lady called and said would you still like a,roll away bed. Obviously we did with 4 people. The bed would not even fit in the room. So someone eneed up on the recliner and there was stuff on the bed. Terrible experience. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for one night. The motel was convenient to my business event, clean, and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sleep

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Was here for work and the price was decent. Hotel was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel. Quiet in my room. The room was very clean but bit smaller than other motels I've stayed in. Breakfast was small but somewhat ok. Staff was pleasant. There is a factory across the street that seems to work 24 hrs a day with a constant hammering sound. I did not hear it since I was at the farthest end of the motel. However, if you were in rooms close to it you may hear the hammering. I thought it was a nice motel, clean and comfortable beds. All I needed for a 3 day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for a ground floor due to handicap father. Ground floor was flooded so he had to do stairs. Which was hard on him. Wouldn't had been bad if a elevators.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our biggest complaint was the continental breakfast. Selection was very limited. The orange juice was not real.