Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Mar 12, 2018
holes in the walls, dirty floors in the room, unknown stuff under the beds- I was afraid to investigate, plain breakfast, wouldn't stay again if I can afford to stay elsewhere, didn't feel safe letting my adolescent daughter be on her own. Only good thing was the pillows.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monmouth

Closer to the stores and fun city

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Comfortable and affordable prices free breakfast. Security doors and friendly service. Great parking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

A dump, a dive, it should be condemned!

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: tear it down and start over
Location: no clue, I left and will never return
Stay, what stay. This place is so bad I wouldn't let my dog stay in a place like this. When I went to check-in the staff had some "who is your baby-daddy" show blasting on the lobby TV. Over the I couldn't hear when they were saying because of the yelling and constant bleeping of swear words on the show. I took a look at the room (2 story hotel, but no elevator). Used the toilet and almost fell off since the seat was so loose. The bed and the desk were so close that it was almost impossible to roll my overnight bag between them. There were stains suspicious spots and cigarette burn all over the thread worn carpet - all the lacked was the smell of a Meth Lab and a chalk outline. I asked for an updated room, but they couldn't provide on that was newer than the turn of the century. I canceled the reservation and went elsewhere.
2 out of 5

Absolute example of a mediocre hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room not worth 80 bucks. Women at front desk was more concerned about listening to her headphones then checking you in. Despite being non-smoking, room smelled like smoke. Outside noise is significant. Car starting outside you will hear. Room need a deep clean. Bathroom looks like it has hair on the floor, but it is just cuts in the floor. Towels were stained but clean. Have stayed here and the HoJo down the street. Quality is the same, and the hojo is 30 bucks cheaper.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the Price!

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great quality hotel for the price. Rooms were clean. Staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was freezing cold when we entered. Turned on the heat (which is a unit in the wall by the windows) and the smell was horrible! The cold air was pouring in from the spaces between the unit and the wall and also whistling thru the windows. The TV remote was disgustingly filthy and sticky. We used tissue to use it. The coffee maker still had the previous occupants used coffee filter and coffee left in it. It looks as if they are trying to renovate, but my suggestion would be to work on the rooms-especially the bathrooms first. There was either a blood stain or chocolate on the bed spread. The mattress was like sleeping on a board. It had no give, and was so stiff that we did not get much sleep between the air whistling in and the uncomfortable beds. The bathtub drain and fixtures were rusted. The bottom of the tub was stained dirty. The only area that we were satisfied with was the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels