Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
Got a newly renovated room. It was real nice and clean. It was quiet around too.
1 out of 5
by Ignacio

Horrible service

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The manager was extremely rude and disrespectful. He complained and yelled at me that hotels.com only paid him $65 but the room was worth at least $72. He made me feel very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Christmas back home

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very nice rooms and close to shopping and dining . Also convenient to family living in the mebaine and the triangle area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson

What renovations? WHEN?????

Posted Dec 30, 2016
To be in the midst of renovations I need to know when and where because this place looks like it has been through hell and still there. Typically when a location is being renovated it consists of replaced carpet and fresh paint and potentially new furnishings. Soooooo......what renovations and where because it wasn't here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, but never again

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Nothing worked. There was a cot in the room that was in the way. Staff appeared to have an attitude when asks a question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, enjoyed my stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The staff was nice, had an enjoyable stay, plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
only stayed 1 night. air condition did not work, sink faucet was loose and the toilet was loose from the wall.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

poor

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Bathroom tub had a hole in it covered with plastic Couldn't take shower. Toilet stool had brown scratches on it. Corner of floor looked like termites may have invested. When I walked in at first site was pleased until I began to look around was upset. Couldn't hardly get water to turn on sink. I didn't complain as all we needed to do was sleep but for the price we paid we would have done better at a cheaper motel. The parking lot was not well kept sorry that I had to complain but i travel a lot. Hopefully there wasn't bedbugs. The mattresses were not comfortable. The only thing pleasant was the TV. Pl