Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newtown, PA

Fun and interesting B&B.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
We were greeted warmly on our arrival and given a tour and a short history of this 300 year old home and the city of Burlington. The downtown area is active with nice restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
by dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Awesome

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing time. Can't wait to go back. Not near the area but next time away from the kids we're going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC area

A most lovely stay!

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Everything! We didn't want to leave!
Location: Shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Antiques galore and many historical places to visit.
We were so pleasantly surprised by our stay at The Lily Inn. From the moment we were greeted by our friendly and charming host until our departure. We felt as if we were staying with friends in their gorgeous home. The historic home is impeccable, spotless and completely comfortable. We will return often!
5 out of 5
by Merchant

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Cute little inn facing the water. Very friendly inn keeper, excellent service, wonderful rooms. Definitely a good place to visit.
5 out of 5
by Luis

RELAXATION AT ITS FINEST

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to relax and get away to unwind..Very nice friendly atmosphere.The host Murray/Gene were very pleasant and overall our experience was EXCELLENT.
5 out of 5
by Kristy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Cincinnati

Best B&B ever!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
LOVED the warm welcome and fantastic hospitality from the owners. Hope to return again someday.