Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very impressive and modern

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I was only there one night and I wish I could have stayed longer. Very comfortable and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by Marlena Switzer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about your stay. We thank you for business and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Centerville, Iowa

Enjoyable family time with my children!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Everything was either there or could be there with a short drive.
Staff was great. Children had a fun experience in the pool park and video games. Will be doing this again next summer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

More room

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Water park over crowded. More space in hotel hallways are needed. Felt very close. They are building on to the facilities. That should help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

A good place to have a rest.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The attention from the staff.
Cons: They're performing some works at the hotel grounds, but once they finish them, I'm sure everything will be just fine, and better.
Location: I've just spent one night, so I've heard about fishing catfish. However, I cannot add any more to this. It's a family, and businessmen oriented place.
I've just spent the night there, and I had a good rest at it. However, it's truly remarkable the good vibes from all the staff. Very attentive, and even caring. I loved the way the lady who prepared me my omelet (from the breakfast buffet), invited me to taste for the very first time the grits. Particularly she, as well as the male receptionist from the night shift, made my stay a memorable one.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

Never Again

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Misrepresenting in the photos.Place is absolutely disgusting! Stay elsewhere for the price
5 out of 5
by David

Nice stay

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
was at the end of a hall, had to walk forever to any activity, and I have a bad back and knee's but then it was my fault I never told them. very early the next morning right outside my window they were jack hammering and pouring cement, when I went to leave they had the contents of a room all along the hallway right outside my room. Would have been nice if hotel staff would have told me all of this at check in. Bed was comfy
4 out of 5
by Kelsie

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very great! We didn't know the pool and hot tub were closed due to construction, so that was kind of a bum because it didn't say that when I booked the room. Overall we enjoyed the stay for a weekend getaway and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The room was very nice and was much more than I was expecting it to be. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.