Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VB. VA

Nicest Option in Town

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The water pressure for the showers is FAR TOO LOW. I would like to see them improve that condition.
This is a nice property with many things to do! The casino and entertainment options are excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We took our grandchildren for a little birthday celebration and we all had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Excellent family mini vac

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Was awesome! Only thing better would have been if the room was closer to the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene,OR

Family Fun at a Great Price

Posted Dec 11, 2016
For the money, you can't go wrong. Not to mention the food is good, drinks are done right for the adults, as well as the gaming.if you have kids (or kids of all ages), the arcade is awesome. They even have an indoor race track, beautiful bowling alley, a fun lazy river and indoor pool area, Lazer tag, mock roller coasters, pool tables and candy shop...and that's just indoors. Outside, they have a fantastic water park. Who WOULDNT want to go here. It's amazing that Burlington has such a cool place. For the money, go often.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I expected a better room for the price paid. VALUE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lots to do

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Lots to do and many games to play
Cons: Rooms, beds & linen & pillows were hard
Location: That was fine
Lots to do, very expensive to keep children busy and indoor pool disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amana Ia

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Nice clean room. Building undergoing remodel. 👏
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from TX

Good Hotel for short family vacation !

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: High level of activities to do for adults and kids
Cons: Hotel facility could use some updating, it was clean but could use some updating.
The facilities are a older however adequate for my needs. This would be a great hotel for a short family vacation there is a lot to do and the staff is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Best Hotel experience!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room was really cool. It was clean, contemporary, spacious, and very quiet. Easy walk to the baseball field. Casino had a happy hour. Food and drinks were delicious and prices were amazing. Did not use the waterpark or spa. The resort portion of the facility looked really great if you have kids. Lots of activities. Was very happy to be in the 21and over section. Go ahead and book it!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

No So Much!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Everything was in working order...shower, TV, ice machine....
Cons: This facility needs an overall update!
Location: We were on our way across country and did not take time to visit nearby business/recreation venues.
This hotel appears to be an older facility that is in need of an overall update. The room needs refreshed as all the furniture is faded and out of date. The pool was overrun by the local children and there was not an area at the pool that provided an adult relaxing atmosphere.