Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottumwa, IA

No way to get out of construction zone

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Construction on every floor of wing we were on, no way to get away from it, grinding and banging at 6:30 am, shower broke and most ammentities were down ie steam room, hot tub and sauna in spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
If you are going to stay on burlington this is the best option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove Village

My first time at this hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Room Décor and the fact that it was a 21+ only area
Cons: Lighting the room and some work space the work table was a bit small and NO OUTLETS near it.
Location: CASINO Need I say more.
It was a great experience I just wish there was a couch in the room. The bathroom was impeccable, and the bed was clean and somewhat comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manito, IL

When we first got there my four-year-old boy noti

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Was so terrible will not take another trip up there for a while until they get better ratings hopefully.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY Low End Experience

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The employees were rude. Very strong stench of smoke in hallways. The room smelled of a mixture of methane & mildew. Not worth the $130 price tag for Burlington, IA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Denver

Disappointed

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was very surprised when I checked in. The room was not like the picture. It look it went through many faturnity party's. Furniture was very worn and paint scraped off the walls. It had a musty Oder in the room. I had to switch to a different room. It was better but not by much. Not worth the 124.00 I paid for the room. Your better off at a super 8
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It is ok.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel tries to be an all-purpose venue because it is in a relatively unattractive neighborhood. So, if you're not into the Casino or the other activities-based spaces, this is just a place to sleep.