Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Great place, very comfortable. I recommend this place to any families the 2 bedroom suites are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Like the Suites!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The kitchen area was nice and I liked the ability to get a two bed room suite for my adult children. Close to the airport.
Cons: Pool cleanliness
After an early issue with the air conditioning which was resolved quickly, we had a lovely stay. Despite being gone all day, during our short stay the cleaning staff never made it to our rooms, but it wasn't really an issue. The pool was cloudy and had some scummy growth on the walls and floor. Doesn't look like it was cleaned in a while. disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uxbridge ma

This will be the hotel we go to every time.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, staff, Location. Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Grocerie stores even local organic ones which are amazing, restauaraunts. And of course burlington, ben and jerry, briggs sugarhouse are all close by
The town place suites are incredible, this is our second year staying here and nothing has disappointed us any time. The hotel had an incredible breakfast for complimentary, Staff service was kind and in formable about the hotel and the area around which is a nice area because the suite is in its own area but only a minute away from all the shoppes and restaurants in the are which is a big plus because you hear no noise!
5 out of 5
by antoinette from Monroe

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Leon from Brunswick

Saftey issues for winter in Vermont

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Freezing rain in January in Vermont the walk way and parking lot were ice rinks fell hurt my knee they could not have cared less. No salt or sand in property , they call someone in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Outstanding

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great price, Good location, truly better than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn WA

Great location, very pleased with the stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We wanted to be close to his moms and this was perfect and we had everything we needed very close by. Our next hotel stay made us miss the Town Suites. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great spot

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, amazing staff, overall one of the best area hotels I've stayed in for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, our first with our baby. Very clean, lots of amenities, very comfortable. Our only issue was with payment--apparently the hotel wasn't seeing that we prepaid, so I had to separately call Hotels.com to have it sorted it out. Otherwise, wonderful! I would stay here again.