Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Devon

very comfortable B & B.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was excellent.
Cons: We could have done with a double wardrobe in our double room rather than a single.
Location: It is 5 minutes drive away from Brean holiday park and the beach and about 20 minutes drive away from Burnham On Sea
We were attending the Country and Western Festival at Brean. The Yew Tree House B & B was 5 minutes drive away. Very comfortable place. Friendly landlady and excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice character cottage at your photo type of trip

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very good . Good A commendation nice people go again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could not ask for more lovely place

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Excellent
Cons: Wi-fi signal was weak but usable
Stayed one night and was highly delighted at the standard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and peaceful a hidden gem of a place!

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in a lot of the B&B's in this area while on business and have found this one to be the best by far!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great breakfast and relaxing attmosphere

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
the whole experience was wonderful very clean, tidy and relaxing, and a fantastic breakfast would recommend this to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Lovely place

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very enjoyable one night stay here. A very comfortable, clean and peaceful place. Breakfast was excellent. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights Yew Tree House was lovely and homely. Would defiantly revisit
5 out of 5
by Ian from Bristol

Short break

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a lovely short break very beautiful quiet location excellent place to stay would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great base for walking coast

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Anne is a wonderful host and room met all our needs. Lovely breakfast using local ingredients and excellent fruit selection. Would certainly stay here again