Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good location. Manager was pleasant. Building was very clean. Room was clean. Only downside few electrical outlets for charging electronics.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Nice place to stay in Burns. Clean room, decent breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Beds smaller than advertised, sagging in the middle, no elevator. But nice water pressure in the shower to help wake you up after a poor nights rest
4 out of 5
by Karen

Basic

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was just a late night stay while traveling through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suitable Stay for Harney County Bird Festival

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Convenience of location, nice staff, acceptable comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: Carpets cleaned.
Location: We came to bird!
Our stay was exactly as expected. It's a modest motel that had the amenities we were looking for: close to High School for quick and easy early morning bird-tours, refrigerator, microwave, decent beds, enough space to relax, reasonably quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Just passing through

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel with indoor pool. The grand kids had a great time and the breakfast was very good.
We arrived in the evening just in time for the kids to play in the the pool for a little while. Nice pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

Convienent

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Pool, comfortable beds.
Cons: Warmer swimming pool
Location: Stores and restaurants are right there close.
My son in I stay here often on our trips from Oregon to Idaho. For the money, it is worth it.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from id

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The lady working the desk was rude and mean to our whole group of people lied about breakfast pool closed at 10 and cost just as much as other hotels in town with hot breakfast and 24 hr pool