Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca.

Excellent motel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: A good nights rest
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mt. Rushmore ,Crazy Horse Monument, & many other sights.
Very clean comfortable rooms & beds. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: We were warmly greeted upon arrival. The lobby was beautifully decorated. The pool spa area was also very nice. Our room was very clean!
Cons: The included breakfast could use a bit of improvement, however is not a deal breaker as there are a few more options in town.
Location: We were just passing through and did not have an opportunity to explore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Perfect for our needs

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Facility very nice, location good, ALL staff great!!
Location: ALL Steens Mt area so interesting; do Steens Mt loop road if you have appropriate vehicle, 60 miles of gravel road.
Great choice for our 2-night stay to visit Steens Mt area. Problem with room assignment due to barking dogs Immediately and satisfactorily resolved. ALL staff professional and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent choice for Burns, OR

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Quite adequate, served our purpose of a room in Burns, OR
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

No complaints! Best in Burns

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I know the laws regarding service dogs and do not ask for fake certification. I have a huge fear of spiders and there was one in my room as sad as it is I asked the front desk to come kill it and they did!! Over all I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Burns
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Rohnert Park, Ca.

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was a one night stay. It worked out Fine!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night, on way home

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nice room. Nice pool
Cons: Get decent mattresses!
Location: Didn't do anything near by except eat at the restaurant. Was easy to walk to.
Beautiful hotel. Very clean. Wonderful pool & hot tube. Absolutely horrible beds. Springs squeaked. We could hear the springs on the bed upstairs. The main purpose for staying is to get a good nights sleep. Not here and expect a sore back in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice single night stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
One night stay to visit John Day Fossils. Nice, easy stay. Comfortable. Room fridge must have been new because it kept our ice packs frozen and our drinks cold! This has never happened bfr w a hotel fridge!