Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Expedia registered me into a Smoking room but there was no option during the registration process to even choose smoking or non-smoking. Luckily, the Days Inn hosts were able to get us into the last non-smoking room for our two-night stay. But even the non-smoking rooms had a slight hint of smoke that was only just barely tolerable. We literally only stayed because it was too much of a hassle to find another room in our exhausted state.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burns, OR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2018
It was clean. The people were friendly. It is showing age.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
It was okay for the price. My lock failed to work the next morning and I had to get staff to open the door. There seemed to be someone helping in the office that may not have been staff but did his best to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Battle Mountain Nevada

Posted May 29, 2018
Room had very old and worn furniture looked like it came from a yard sale. Carpets a little stained but overall ok for a nights sleep. The front desk personell were very friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has seen better days

Posted May 29, 2018
It's not as nice as other Days Inns I've stayed in, but it was adequate shelter on a very stormy evening. Good restaurant next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Over priced and gross. Beds were very uncomfortable. Room smelled like smoke and the locks on the door did not work properly. I would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to sleep

Posted May 17, 2018
Pros: The staff
Cons: The carpet and bedspread
Location: Good restaurant next door
The staff was wonderful. The room was dated, the carpet wasn't the cleanest, and the bedspread needed washing or replacing. I did like the comfortable chair and footstool.