Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The manager was really friendly and even though we got booked into a room that wouldn't work, she was very nice and found us a different room even when things were really booked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old but nice

Posted Jul 19, 2016
maybe i'm wrong. the hotel seemed like an older building that the staff and owners were trying hard to fix up. you can tell the building is worn, but you can also see where repairs and touch ups have been done. worked for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 10, 2016
No internet, rude staff, staff gave someone else my room key in the middle of the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Old motel that doesn't want to be demolished.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Leaving it
Cons: Most everything
Very dangerous stairway to second level. Questionable and noises A/C. Hard to park. Motel did NOT match the image provided on Expedia website in any way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The room was filthy, the beds sagged in the middle, the continental breakfast was okay, but not great. The A/C worked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK, but needs some minor improvements

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The room was OK, but not enough electrical outlets, the toilet seat needs replaced and there was no Kleenex. Also the tile in the bathroom didn't have a transition to the carpet, just a sharp edge that was dangerous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Cons: The whole place needs to be upgraded and cleaned up.
The room was dirty and the bathroom floor was sticky. The staff was helpful but the whole experience was bad--
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cottonwood heights

no way

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: the manager
We could not stay here. It was simply unacceptable at all levels. The manager was kind enough to cancel our reservation and we moved no.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Quiet

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff was very helpful.
Location: The Malheur Wildlife Refuge is beautiful. The Painted Hills are beautiful too and worth the drive.
I couldn't hear any traffic from the road. The room was quiet. I slept great!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Ok for one night

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We couldn't get anyone to help with the air conditioner and there really wasn't enough parking. The staff was friendly and smiled, but not helpful. It was close to food and clean.