Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ron from Martinsville

Relaxing

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great place-very clean, relaxing, and inviting. Would recommend .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice BnB Beautiful Location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The owners were very nice and welcoming. My wife and I were very pleased with everything. . We definitely would stay there again. Id give it 5 stars even though our bed was sqeaky. We loved it!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay in Kentucky!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The house and view was amazing !! Rooms were warm and cozy just like home . The food was amazing . If I could rate this bed and breakfast at a 120 I would. We will be back very soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Eastern Kentucky

Awesome Bed and Breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: This is a hidden treasure. The furnishings are antique and gorgeous.. The beds are extremely comfortable and the atmosphere is peaceful. It is a home
Location: This bed and breakfast is out in the country, but is within 15 minutes of Somerset, KY which has many restaurant and shopping options.
I only stayed overnight for a business trip, but plan to come back with my husband and spend a weekend very soon!
5 out of 5
by Craig from Florence, Ky

Eagles View B&B

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Eagles View was very relaxing and trouble free! The hospitality of Gary and Debbie was second to none. We truly felt like we were at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beutiful

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The proximity and view of tghe river, cleanliness, and attentive owners
Location: Fishing, boating
The Eagles View exceeded my expectations. The view of the river was fantastic and the owners were very freindly and attentive to the guest every needs. The interior was clean and very well maintained. I would highly reccomend this B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, KY

Excellent service

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Great view of the water, very relaxing stay. Easy enough to find .. far enough from the city that if you want a nice weekend trip, this is the place.
Location: South of Somerset, KY, the large city in the area. Go fishing with Eagle View guide service and then go to Cumberland Falls.
Excellent service, nice view, and accommodating hostess. It's all worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great hidden find

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Follow directions and signs. Don't try to use GPS. Hidden gem. One of the most relaxing and beautiful places. Plenty of parking for truck and boat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stanford, Ky

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
It was great. Everything was perfect