Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
King bed size with 2 single beds put together. It was hard to sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Disappointed from the get-go. Had to find staff to check in. It took 6 keys before one worked (after my stay I received a response that key machine was broken and replacement hadn't arrived yet). Staff seemed irritated that I needed new keys each time I tried to enter my room. Room itself was relatively clean except for the mold along each seam of the tub/shower unit. Wooden furniture in the room (dresser and desk) had been broken and very poorly put back together. When I had to be let into my room on the 2nd day of my stay I was surprised that no housekeeping had been done, with the exception of turning off the a/c that I had left on low as it was hot and humid that day. I asked about housekeeping, staff responded, "You have to ask for it." Side tip for other travelers - don't park next to the building. Guests smoke on upper level walkways and toss cigarette butts over the railing. These land on the cars below.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Management needs to fix/replace broken items.
Card reader on room door didn't work. Air conditioner did not work. No listing of nearby restaurants or attractions. No local TV stations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Alan, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely awful.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Vomit (or what looked like) on the mirror, blood on the pillow, sweat all over the pillows. The bed had some sort of bugs in it. The light fixture was so hot it was burning the fixture, smelled like burning in there. Was a non smoking room but obviously it had smoking. There was a domestic going on next door that I had to call the cops on... floor was disgusting. Scratching at the door and when I opened it, a cat ran in and that's when (5 minutes into the stay) I said, I'm out. Hotel would not give me a refund. So many more pictures i couldnt post.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Alan, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SCARY

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Cannot describe except scary. People hanging around were SCARY.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Alan, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Terrible. The room lock did not work. There were no towels in the room and burn marks in the sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Alan, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So bad hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Durty and no service, no ac, the bad its look never change
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Alan, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely poorly maintained rooms.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: That I only stayed one night.
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was OK, at best, looked like tough neighborhood.
Arrived late at 11PM, had reserved a king bed. Front desk said there were no King bed rooms available, as two maids had not showed up that Friday to clean rooms. he offered room with two double beds. The mattress on one bed had a huge low spot hole in bed and I ended up with a back ache from sleeping in bed. Sheets hopefully were changed on beds but were in dis aray. Bathroom had a dirty rag hanging from shower. walls and floor were gross in bath room. The swing across lock on room door was broken. This was worst room I have ever stayed in. Had I arrived a little earlier I would have left and found another room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Alan, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely awful accommodation. Very poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by Rose

Nasty

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Worst stay ever, room was dirty, bed had food in it, no towels, pet smell strong odor. Woke up to a big bug in my daughters bed. Absolutely disgusted
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.