Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great price and good motel for a quick overnight

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean with great price, close enough to airport for us, about 15 minutes or so from airport
Cons: Outside the entrance door, to the right, is a rise in the cement walk....I tripped and almost fell, but hubby caught me. Watch your step!
Location: Close to highways, makes it noisy, but so tired that didn't matter. Only went to airport from here, not exploring the area
Clean but noisy--right near the highways. Just needed a motel near airport--15 or so min a way--and this worked out very well. Room was small, but just to catch some zzzzz's, it was perfect size! Would recommend, great price, too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad+breakfast

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good.
They+don%27t+have+a+good+breakfast.+They+just+have+donuts+and+coffee.+It+isn%27t+a+breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Nice room, friendly staff, will stay there again, parking was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st paul, mn

Basic hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great tvs, hot shower However very disappointed that it had said continental breakfast, but it was only doughnuts in morning! !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls

Just stayed overnight,everyt6hing ok

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Place was convenient to the rest of my travel.Room was clean and quiet with friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen,SD

Very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel last year and I was supprised to see the same friendly front desk clerk still there. Both front desk gals were so nice to my friend and I at out stay a which unfortunately was for 2 hrs because of our early flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Prime Rate

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The night staff at check was great. The day staff did not speak much English however they were very polite. Loved The old school video games. The coffee and hot chocolate was great however the doughnuts were to be desired. Burnsville is a great town. Great distance from Mall of America.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden find

Posted May 25, 2017
Wasn't sure what to expect and ended up very surprised. Staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean, and pool area was really nice. Price was reasonable and it was real close to shopping and attractions.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to find

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: friendliness of staff
Location: we visited mall of america
room smelled musty,stale donuts for breakfast,no cots,kid puked in pool area(not in pool) and staff said no one was around to clean it up and left it for 30 minutes before closing pool area.