Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Clean and nice quiet area safe place to spend your quality time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Check-in was fast and easy, the room was always cleaned and adequately stocked by the time we returned. As expected for a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to crash for a night.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Quality facilities, a hot tub, and endless hot chocolate and coffee! What more could you ask for!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks

Beds

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Beds are hard as a rock. Bring a mattress pad to use or lots of aleve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

OK

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: convenient access to I35, economical, clean room
Cons: better breakfast, friendlier staff
Location: It was dark arriving and leaving.
OK. Close to destination, cheap, clean. What else are you forcing me to say in order to submit this review?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Cheap with pool and hot tub

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Friendly receptionist, probably the best I've had in a while. Bed spread was dirty with dried stuff on it. Wall paint was chipped all around the bed. Breakfast was donuts, I don't recommend the coffee, but hot chocolate is good. Bring your own shampoo and conditioner. I did feel safe, ok stay for the price and amenities. I will probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
It was a pleasant stay, they did forget to leave soap and shampoo in the room , but took care of issue promptly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Just gross.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Get new mattresses and pillows, CLEAN THE ROOMS!!!!!!!!
check in clerk was chatting to another staff member and didn't assist us for a few minutes upon arrival. The room was covered in dirty handprints (headboard, walls...you do the math) and it smelt like mould and perfume. There was staff food in our mini fridge. As soon as we got to the room a staff member came in and took the food out of the mini fridge. A construction company had booked up the majority of the hotel during our visit and had parked all of their work trucks in the lot. It was nearly impossible to find a parking spot. The bed was rock hard and the pillows were lumpy. The bed smelled like someone else had slept in it previously and the sheets had not been changed. I would not rent from this hotel again, nor would I recommend it to a friend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not at all as nice as photos posted online

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Motel listed as having breakfast. Donuts only, no juice or milk or any healthy choices. Price high for what you get. Hot tub and pool chlorinated so much that our eyes hurt and we got headaches. Manager threw a guest out for tripping on her shoe in the hall. The guest was not noisy or anything, and I saw the whole thing. Terrible motel all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

I really appreciated the recliner easy chair!

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I was in town to spend some time with family...because of jobs that was in the afternoon/evening so the recliner chair was really appreciated! The donuts/coffee/tea/cocoa kept me fortified.