Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Overall beautiful and its location is excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: All hotel staff are excellent except the room cleaning team, taxi services are available 24 hours a day
Cons: Rooms need better cleaning. And maintenance of some facilities, including maintenance of the bathroom of the room
Location: The popular market, the mall and the nearby restaurants can be reached by foot, to the left of the hotel. On the right side of the hotel there is a la
The reception staff are helpful, the room service is friendly, the prompt response to a request, and the location of the hotel is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riga, Latvia

Center location and great service

Posted May 15, 2017
One of the oldest hotel in Bursa and they made me amazed with their quality of the service and staff. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Great hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: great food, well equipped room, great facilities, very helpful staff.
Cons: The ability to control the temperature in the room throughout the year
Location: Nice park very close, near to a large shopping complex, easy distance from old town and markets
We found everything about our stay fantastic with one exception. The rooms were very hot, we spoke to the reception and we were informed the air conditioning was not on as it was too early in the year. we had to open the windows which meant a constant noise of heavy traffic all night!! and still found the room uncomfortably hot to sleep in this is just not acceptable in a five star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location good near Kent Mydan every thing there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Good location

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Bed mattress and towels extremely bad smoke smell even in no smoking corridor.
Location: Accessible to everything.
Suitable for vacation. Need to reinforce no smoking policies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Good location

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: location, breakfast, service.
Cons: room furniture.
Location: excellent.
Strong and bad Smoke smell even in no smoking rooms and corridor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is best hotel in Bursa as it''s really 5 stars hotel, the size of the room is very good, staff are very helpful, the issue is that the bed is not comfortable, adding to this the bathroom need to renvoit, when you want to have a shower all the water goes out , the breakfast is really fantastic, but in the end I advice to book in this hotel as it's the best hotel there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just. Normal nothing speical
5 out of 5
by ALIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yousef from Kuwait

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was great