Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: service
Cons: price
Location: good
It is a good hotel with good service, food, and location. High recommended!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Good location, may not exceed 4 star. the bed and mattress are not comfortable at all. the towels... are old smell smoke in the hallway, sever at the hotel entrance... excellent breakfast buffet. near shopping mall and kids park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Good hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Good hotel central to city. Excellent pool, gym etc. Room spacious and clean. Breakfast pricy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bahrain

every thing was just perfect

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: the location, professional staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Cons: lobby need to be better decorated...
Location: location is perfect for shopping
the only thing that i did not like about this stay was Murgan agent where their office located in almira hotel, as they've cheated us with our trip to green mosque and uludag mountain...staff name was Bouraq so please be aware about this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

Good hotel with great staff

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Staff
We were really happy with the overall experience. The facilities were good, hotel was clean, staff was super helpful. Only downside was that we had to wait for 45 minutes to check in although we arrive almost at 3 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Cons: Attitudes of the front desk staff.
A very nice hotel, in a good location, with comfortable rooms and a good complimentary breakfast. However, the staff was snooty, and spoke poorly about their guests to each other in Turkish, thinking that we couldn't understand them. We could. Not impressed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Salman from Bahrain

Perfect hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2012
Pros: Comfort room, breakfast
The hotel is amazing in everything, clean, quite, big rooms, great breakfast, and the staff were kind, there is a mall near to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heidelberg

Klimaanlage war defekt.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 5 Minuten Fußweg bis zum Einkaufszentrum.
Cons: Zwei Einzelbetten wurden zusammen geschoben, das war dann ganz ok.
Location: 5 Minuten Fußweg bis zum Einkaufszentrum.
Klimaanlage war defekt. Es wurde ein Ventilator gebracht. Man hat fast keine Luft bekommen. Für den hohen Preis hatte ich etwas besseres erwartet. Ich kann das Hotel nicht empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel nah Zentrum

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Spa und Wellness waren sehr gut ,man könnte sich sehr gut entspannen. Das Frühstücksbuffet und Restaurant waren hervorragend .
Cons: Dringend zu verbessern ist der Zimmerservice. Gebrauchte Trinkgläser bzw. Kaffeebecher würden nicht gespült .
Location: Stadthotel man kann alles zu Fuß erkunden.
Wir haben ein Superior- Zimmer mit folgenden Eigenschaften 1 King-Bett 35 Quadratmeter Badezimmer - Eigenes Badezimmer, Komfortbadewanne und separate Dusche mit Regenduschkopf reserviert. Leider haben wir ein 25,5qm schmales Zimmer, französisches Bett ca.140cm breit bekommen.,Der kleine Kleiderschrank mit nur 4 Kleiderbügel war schwer zugänglich und blieb trotz Belüftung während unserer Aufenthalt muffig,keine andere Aufhängemöglichkeiten im Zimmer, insgesamt sehr schlechtes Licht,kein Tisch,ein Stuhl,der Teppich hat mitten im Zimmer 2 ca.15 cm große Flecken,super kleines Badezimmer mit schwer zugänglichen Einstieg ohne separate Dusche und nur 2 Aufhängemöglichkeiten,. Die Ablage für die Bademäntel bzw.Tücher konnte man nur erreichen in dem man in die Badewanne geht. Das Licht war nicht optimal. Auf unsere Reklamation würde uns gesagt dass sei ein Superior-Zimmer nach eine kurze Diskussion würde uns ein großeres Zimmer angeboten was stark nach Rauch stank.Deshalb haben wir das Angebot abgelehnt.Da keine andere Alternative gab müssten wir uns mit dem kleinen Zimmer vorlieb nehmen.Es fehlten ständig Gebrauchgegenständen wie Handtücher, Bademantel,Trinkgläser bzw.Becher. Da das Zimmerservice schon beim ersten tel.Kontakt den Hörer aufgelegt, haben wir uns an die Rezeption gewandt was fast peinlich war weil wir jeden Tag uns gemeldet haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norge

Beste hotellet i Bursa!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Service,renhold,personalet.
Location: Midt i sentrum,kort avstand til fasiliteter.
Absolutt den beste på alle mulige måter!! fantastisk god service.