Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Bursa Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel and we really enjoyed our stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My opinion

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location ...
Cons: Spa ...
Hotel staff was not friendly ,, Spa was so dirty. We couldn't use the thermal pool ... That's why we were not happy ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, they speak good English . Room was very clean and specious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very hotel for family trips.

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, free parking, nice restaurant, spa and fitness room very well equipped. would recommend strongly if you could get a good price deal.
5 out of 5
by ghassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dr.Yaqoub from Kuwait

fantastic

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
we loved it
5 out of 5
by Evgeny from Los Angeles

Divan Bursa

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
amazing stay recommend to everybody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: location and service
excellent location very near to tramway station and kultu park clean and comfort all we love it i will visit it again and recommend in bursa excellent breakfast quick check in thermal pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bursa city break

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Excellent spa and turkish barh facilities, Top class restaurant service Friendly welcome supported by upgrade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO METRO STATION

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: LOCATION AND THE SPA
Location: VERY NEAR TO METRO STATION AND KULTU PARK
CLOSE TO METRO STATION VERY NICE LOCATION AND THE SPA THE THERMAL POOL IS VERY HOT VERY NEAR TO METRO STATION AND KULTU PARK GREAT VALUE OF MONEY VERY GOOD BREAKFAST