Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Pros: location and service
excellent location very near to tramway station and kultu park clean and comfort all we love it i will visit it again and recommend in bursa excellent breakfast quick check in thermal pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bursa city break

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Excellent spa and turkish barh facilities, Top class restaurant service Friendly welcome supported by upgrade
5 out of 5
by Stine from Alanya

Utmerket spa- og treningsfasiliteter

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ankom hotellet på ettermiddagen og ble geleidet opp på rommet. Verten gikk igjennom alt fra AC til minibar med oss. Kanskje ikke helt nødvendig, men vi følte oss likevel godt ivaretatt på en fin måte. Vi var spente på SPA-avdelingen så vi skiftet hurtig om og tok heisen ned i kjelleren. Kjempeflott lokale. Jeg tok en dusj før jeg gikk inn i Thermal-badet. Jeg hadde badekåpe på meg så innen jeg skulle gå i badet var jeg tørr og en vakt kom bort til meg og ba meg dusje. Prøvde å si at jeg hadde gjort det, men tok likevel en ekstra dusj!! Utrolig godt å bade i slikt thermalbad. Har aldri prøvd det før. Etterpå ønsket jeg en antistressmassasje og fikk litt avslag på en times behandling. Dette var også utrolig godt. Vel oppe på rommet skiftet vi om og gikk ned i hotellets restaurant. Maten kom veldig raskt og smakte veldig godt, men manglet litt på presentasjon. Alt i alt et veldig bra hotell som vi gjerne besøker igjen om vi skal til Bursa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO METRO STATION

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: LOCATION AND THE SPA
Location: VERY NEAR TO METRO STATION AND KULTU PARK
CLOSE TO METRO STATION VERY NICE LOCATION AND THE SPA THE THERMAL POOL IS VERY HOT VERY NEAR TO METRO STATION AND KULTU PARK GREAT VALUE OF MONEY VERY GOOD BREAKFAST
1 out of 5
by ufuk from hatay

rezalet

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Calisanlari kaba ozellikle respsiyonda ve ayrildiktan ontra ikikez yanlis hesapladik diye ucret istendi
5 out of 5
by Mostafa from Lausanne

Très bon hôtel, à recommander fortement

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Le personnel tout attentionné, très gentil, souriant. A recommander absolument.
4 out of 5
by faisal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ann Marie from Strasbourg

Foertraeffligt

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Allt mycket bra! Trevlig och uppmaerksam personal. Mycket haerlig inomhuspool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent quite hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I enjoyed staying in this nice comfortable hotel. Excellent hotel facilities. Nice swimming pool and excellent food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds and location
Cons: Hire more people who can communicate in English in the SPA and room service !
Location: We had a walk to a near by garden and Luna park and there is some cozy Cafe's near by at the back street of the hotel.
Comfy hotel . Although we were disappointed with the wall view that we got !! We asked the reception to switch our room with no luck. Was disappointed that no one can communicate in English ( had a terrible experience in the SPA because we couldn't understand a word from the personnel handling the SPA . Even room service can't communicate a single word in English and we had to ask them to come to our room with a menu that has pictures to order. Please hire more people who can speak English in these sensitive areas because tourists won't be able to speak Turkish !! Other than that everything was comfy and fine