Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO METRO STATION

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: LOCATION AND THE SPA
Location: VERY NEAR TO METRO STATION AND KULTU PARK
CLOSE TO METRO STATION VERY NICE LOCATION AND THE SPA THE THERMAL POOL IS VERY HOT VERY NEAR TO METRO STATION AND KULTU PARK GREAT VALUE OF MONEY VERY GOOD BREAKFAST
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ufuk from hatay

rezalet

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Calisanlari kaba ozellikle respsiyonda ve ayrildiktan ontra ikikez yanlis hesapladik diye ucret istendi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mostafa from Lausanne

Très bon hôtel, à recommander fortement

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Le personnel tout attentionné, très gentil, souriant. A recommander absolument.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by faisal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann Marie from Strasbourg

Foertraeffligt

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Allt mycket bra! Trevlig och uppmaerksam personal. Mycket haerlig inomhuspool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Excellent quite hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I enjoyed staying in this nice comfortable hotel. Excellent hotel facilities. Nice swimming pool and excellent food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds and location
Cons: Hire more people who can communicate in English in the SPA and room service !
Location: We had a walk to a near by garden and Luna park and there is some cozy Cafe's near by at the back street of the hotel.
Comfy hotel . Although we were disappointed with the wall view that we got !! We asked the reception to switch our room with no luck. Was disappointed that no one can communicate in English ( had a terrible experience in the SPA because we couldn't understand a word from the personnel handling the SPA . Even room service can't communicate a single word in English and we had to ask them to come to our room with a menu that has pictures to order. Please hire more people who can speak English in these sensitive areas because tourists won't be able to speak Turkish !! Other than that everything was comfy and fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by muhsin from istanbul

labirent

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
otel de eğer spor salonu ve spa dan yararlanmak istiyorsanız girişte çok iyi bir eğitim almanızı tavsiye ederim.çok herşey çok karişik. kahvaltı ve oda güzel di.personel 10 numara
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

nice hotel really excellent , near to luna park.

Posted Aug 11, 2015
near to tram station which can take u to Haikel maidani amd ulu mosque. super hotel to stay.. i highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bursa

Posted Jul 31, 2015
I love it. the hotel was amazing but it's far from the things that we came to