Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turkey

Coming back for the third time

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We usually stay here when we visit Bursa. Free parking, nice breakfast included. Close to shopping area, public transportation and bus station. We only had two problems. We had a non-smoking room but cigarette smoke was seeping through the ventilation system. So we had to turn of the air conditioner and keep the windows open. Also the air conditioner was not working in the fitness room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice hotel clean close to shpos restaurants i will stay again very good value of money
4 out of 5
by LEV

משוב על השהות במלון

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
המלון ידידותי אלגנטי ארוחת הבוקר כפיית הפריע לי כשכתבתי למלון לפני השהות ובקשתי הכוונה,לא קבלתי מענה. במהלך השהות נעזרתי בהכוונות של אנשי הקבלה
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted May 26, 2016
Location in a calm area although on a main entry road to Bursa. Staff, accomodation, cleanless of the rooms, service and the size of the room + the comfort of the room more than a value for the money. Highly recommendable.
1 out of 5
by reem from المملكه ألعربيه السعوديه

تجربه سيئه

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
للأسف الفندق سي جدا ولاتوجد خدمه للغرف نظام اخدم نفسك حتى الشنط النزيل نفسه يشيل شنطه بنفسه اسوء فندق سكنت فيه
5 out of 5
by ORKUN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by chan-hyeok

-

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
나름대로 좋았다.
5 out of 5
by ismail ümit from istanbul

güzel bir hafta sonu

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
otel lokasyonu çok iyi heryere yakın. ulaşım çok rahat. personel can yakın ve güleryüzlü. kahvaltı kalitesi yüksek. odalar rahat ve temiz. bar ve yemek fiyatları uygun.
5 out of 5
by Adel from دبي

الفندق راااااائع جدا 5 نجوووم

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق راااااائع جدا، نظيف ، تنظيف يومي، إستقبال رائع وتوديع أروع، أقمت في هذا الفندق عدة مرات وكل مرة الى الأفضل، تقييمي 5 نجوم دون تردد
5 out of 5
by Adel from دبي

إقامة رائعة جدا ( 5 نجوم ) دون تردد

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
إقامة رائعة جدا حيث الهدوء والراحة، وهذه المرة الثالثة التي اسكن في هذا الفندق الذي اعتبره 5 نجوم من حيث النظاقة والإستقبال وخدمة الغرف بالإضافة الى الإفطار المتنوع كل يوم. انصح به وبشدة لمن يريد الهدوء والنظافة